The Cardio Grind

The Cardio Grind

Address & Info
18529 BURBANK BL.,
Tarzana, CA 91356
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 345-3100

www.THECARDIOGRIND....
 
Contact Us

(818) 345-3100

www.THECARDIOGRIND....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Cardio Grind
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8:15am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
CALIENTE BOOTCAMP CALIENTE BOOTCAMP
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
TAE BO TAE BO
8:15am - 9am
$14
CALIENTE BOOTCAMP CALIENTE BOOTCAMP
9am - 10am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
KNOCKOUT KNOCKOUT
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
20/20/20 20/20/20
8:15am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
PICK A PART PICK A PART
6pm - 7pm
$14
20/20/20 20/20/20
7pm - 8pm
$70
Thursday, April 30, 2015
TAE BO TAE BO
8:15am - 9am
$14
PICK A PART PICK A PART
9am - 10am
$14
20/20/20 20/20/20
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Friday, May 1, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
Saturday, May 2, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
Monday, May 4, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8:15am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
CALIENTE BOOTCAMP CALIENTE BOOTCAMP
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
TAE BO TAE BO
8:15am - 9am
$14
CALIENTE BOOTCAMP CALIENTE BOOTCAMP
9am - 10am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
KNOCKOUT KNOCKOUT
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
20/20/20 20/20/20
8:15am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
PICK A PART PICK A PART
6pm - 7pm
$14
20/20/20 20/20/20
7pm - 8pm
$70
Thursday, May 7, 2015
TAE BO TAE BO
8:15am - 9am
$14
PICK A PART PICK A PART
9am - 10am
$14
20/20/20 20/20/20
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$14
Friday, May 8, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14
Saturday, May 9, 2015
ADRENALINE ADRENALINE
8am - 9am
$14
CARDIO GRIND CARDIO GRIND
9am - 10am
$14

Customer Reviews for The Cardio Grind (0)