Transform NOLA

Transform NOLA

Address & Info
8422 Oak Street,
New Orleans, LA 70118
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(985) 640-2648

www.transformnola.com
 
Contact Us

(985) 640-2648

www.transformnola.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Transform NOLA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Life Coaching Life Coaching
60 min
$100
Private sessions Private sessions
60 min
$85
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Weekend Recovery Weekend Recovery
2pm - 3:15pm
$15
Monday, August 1, 2016
TRXpress TRXpress
8am - 8:35am
$25
Young Yogis – Mon Young Yogis – Mon
9am - 12pm
$99
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Young Yogis – Tues Young Yogis – Tues
9am - 12pm
$99
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$25
Strong + Flexy Strong + Flexy
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
TRXpress TRXpress
8am - 8:35am
$25
Young Yogis – Wed Young Yogis – Wed
9am - 12pm
$99
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Young Yogis – Thurs Young Yogis – Thurs
9am - 12pm
$99
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$25
Handstand & Flexibility Training Handstand & Flexibility Training
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Friday, August 5, 2016
Candlelight Meditation & Resto... Candlelight Meditation & Restorative Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
TRX Workout TRX Workout
9am - 9:50am
$25
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:15am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Weekend Recovery Weekend Recovery
2pm - 3:15pm
$15
Monday, August 8, 2016
TRXpress TRXpress
8:30am - 9:05am
$25
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$25
Strong + Flexy Strong + Flexy
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
TRXpress TRXpress
8:30am - 9:05am
$25
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 11, 2016
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$25
Handstand & Flexibility Training Handstand & Flexibility Training
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Transform NOLA (0)