Transform NOLA

Transform NOLA

Address & Info
8422 Oak Street,
New Orleans, LA 70118
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(985) 640-2648

www.transformnola.com
 
Contact Us

(985) 640-2648

www.transformnola.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Transform NOLA
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Life Coaching Life Coaching
60 min
$100
Developmental Problem Solving Developmental Problem Solving
60 min
$85
Group class screening Group class screening
30 min
$35
Private sessions Private sessions
60 min
$100
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Align and Flow Align and Flow
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Friday, July 31, 2015
Candlelight Meditation & Resto... Candlelight Meditation & Restorative Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
9am - 9:50am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:15am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Breath & Flow Breath & Flow
2pm - 3:15pm
$15
Monday, August 3, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Align and Flow Align and Flow
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Saturday, August 8, 2015
TRX Workout TRX Workout
9am - 9:50am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:15am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Breath & Flow Breath & Flow
2pm - 3:15pm
$15
Monday, August 10, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Transform NOLA (0)