K2 Performance

K2 Performance

Address & Info
119 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor,
Summit, NJ 07901
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 803-8019

www.livek2.com
 
Contact Us

(908) 803-8019

www.livek2.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at K2 Performance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Youth Strength and Conditioning Training Youth Strength and Conditioning Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, December 26, 2014
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, December 27, 2014
WOD-/Boot Camp Workout WOD-/Boot Camp Workout
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Sunday, December 28, 2014
WOD-/Boot Camp Workout WOD-/Boot Camp Workout
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Monday, December 29, 2014
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Youth Strength and Conditioning Training Youth Strength and Conditioning Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Youth Strength and Conditioning Training Youth Strength and Conditioning Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, January 3, 2015
WOD-/Boot Camp Workout WOD-/Boot Camp Workout
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Sunday, January 4, 2015
WOD-/Boot Camp Workout WOD-/Boot Camp Workout
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Monday, January 5, 2015
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Youth Strength and Conditioning Training Youth Strength and Conditioning Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
K2 Fitness Boot-Camp K2 Fitness Boot-Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for K2 Performance (0)