Tango Cafe Dance Studio

Tango Cafe Dance Studio

Address & Info
389 Gregory St,
Rochester, NY 41620
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(585) 271-4930

www.tangocafedance.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tango Cafe Dance Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Salsa Fundamentals 2 Salsa Fundamentals 2
6pm - 7pm
$12
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Salsa Advanced Partnering Salsa Advanced Partnering
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Advanced Rueda de Casino - Advanced
8:45pm - 9:30pm
$12
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Salsa Intermediate 1 Partnering Salsa Intermediate 1 Partnering
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Beginner Rueda de Casino - Beginner
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Friday, July 25, 2014
Salsa Intermediate 2 Partnering Salsa Intermediate 2 Partnering
7pm - 8pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Intermediate Rueda de Casino - Intermediate
8pm - 9pm
$12
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Salsa Fundamentals 2 Salsa Fundamentals 2
6pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Salsa Fundamentals 2 Salsa Fundamentals 2
6pm - 7pm
$12
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Salsa Advanced Partnering Salsa Advanced Partnering
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Advanced Rueda de Casino - Advanced
8:45pm - 9:30pm
$12
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Salsa Intermediate 1 Partnering Salsa Intermediate 1 Partnering
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Beginner Rueda de Casino - Beginner
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Friday, August 1, 2014
Salsa Intermediate 2 Partnering Salsa Intermediate 2 Partnering
7pm - 8pm
$12
Rueda de Casino - Intermediate Rueda de Casino - Intermediate
8pm - 9pm
$12
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Salsa Fundamentals 2 Salsa Fundamentals 2
6pm - 7pm
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Tango Cafe Dance Studio (0)