Parallel Yoga

Parallel Yoga

Address & Info
106-1900 North Parallel Road,
Abbotsford, BC V3G2C6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 746-4070

www.parallelyoga.ca
 
Contact Us

(604) 746-4070

www.parallelyoga.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Parallel Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Hatha Gently Hatha Gently
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Restorative Restorative
12pm - 1pm
$20
Flow Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Strong Strong
9am - 10:15am
$20
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$20
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Monday, July 6, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$20
Strong Strong
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Yin Yin
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Restorative Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Stretch Stretch
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Restorative Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Strong Strong
9am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
8pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Sunrise Salutations Sunrise Salutations
6am - 7am
$20
Stretch Stretch
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Hatha Gently Hatha Gently
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Restorative Restorative
12pm - 1pm
$20
Flow Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Strong Strong
9am - 10:15am
$20
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$20
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Monday, July 13, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$20
Strong Strong
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Yin Yin
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Restorative Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Stretch Stretch
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Restorative Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Strong Strong
9am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Restorative Movement Restorative Movement
8pm - 9pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Parallel Yoga (0)