FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
  • Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
  • Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
  • Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa

About Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa

Welcome To Elysee . 360 Concierge Med – Spa.

Find out why we have been voted the #1 new Business in the area for 2012 by the Mc Lean Chamber of Commerce!

Located in McLean, Virginia, Elysee 360 Concierge Med Spa offers concierge medicine, face treatments, body treatments, laser services, injectables, a nutrition program, plastic surgery, chiropractic services and more. The 5,000-square-foot spa features 10 treatment rooms in which a variety of medical spa services, such as Botox and Juvederm Plus, permanent laser hair removal, fraxel laser treatments, microdermabrasion and more, are performed.

Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa

Address & Info
Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
6858 Old Dominion Drive,
Mclean, VA 22101
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

703.281.3000

www.elyseemedspa.com/
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

703.281.3000

www.elyseemedspa.com/
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Acne Therapy
Botox®
Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
Dermatology
Fraxel
Injectable Fillers
Injectables
IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Treatments
Juvederm
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Resurfacing
Laser Skin Tightening
Laser Skin Treatments
Laser Spot Removal
Laser Vein Removal
Microdermabrasion
Other Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments
Permanent Makeup
Restylane
Thermage
Zeltiq
Load All 22 Aesthetic +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Detoxification Treatments
Nutrition Therapy
Load All 2 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Teen
Load All 16 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Concierge
Relaxation Lounge
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 4 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Removal
Load All 2 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Sports
Swedish
Thai
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 15 Massages +
OTHER
Endermologie
Nutrition Consultation
Load All 2 Other +
PREVENTIVE
Nutrition Consultation or Therapy
Other Traditional Wellness Treatments
Weight Loss Services
Load All 3 Preventive +

Customer Reviews for Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa (14)

Nikki
January 14, 2013
Very pleased!!
I came to Elysee Med Spa for a massage and facial with a gift card I had recieved awhile back. I hadn't paid much attention to the expiration date so when I called to make my appointment, the front desk, whom I believe was the manager was very helpful and allowed me until the end of the month (passed the expiration date of the gift card) to recieve my services. It was around the holidays so I always get side tracked. I went in and everyone was very welcoming and warm. They offered me tea or water while I filled out my paperwork and were all very personable. Now for my massage, I believe I saw Crystal.. Amazing! I felt brand new afterwards! She took her time and focused on what I had asked. After my massage I had a microdermabrasion with the Esthetician, Amanda. She was wonderful, she listened, asked me about my concerns, and was full of helpful knowledge and advice and recommended a bunch of great products without being pushy what so ever. I ended up buying them since they are all medical grade products and not to mention I needed them, and my skin looks and feels like it never has before!! I highly reccomend this place to anyone and everyone! Staff is great, location is perfect and they have so many services to offer anyone!
SerenaP
January 14, 2013
Great Experience
I came for a treatment that I was nervous for and the staff made me so comfortable. Even staff that was not going to do the procedure introduced themselves and I felt right at home. After my treatment the staff at the front desk helped me find some face cream that would be best for me. Their esthetician, Amanda M, what so knowledgeable and gave me some tips. The stuff works GREAT! and my skill looks so young. I will definitely be going back there.
CarolaM
December 14, 2012
Disappointed
I received 2 microdermabrasion treatments. The first treatment was 30 mins total. While the technique used was good I felt rushed and the beautician said she would do extractions next time. I was not late to my appt. I called the office and told them about my experience since I has one visit left for the package I bought. They assured my next session would be 60 minutes and were apologetic about the first session. Well, I had my second microdermabrasion session-the one that was supposed to be 60 minutes as noted in my reservation. I was done in 37 minutes. This time some extractions were done. The beautician had a wonderful technique for the facial massage. Yet, I did not get the 60 minute facial I was promised. I am extremely disappointed as I had my hopes up and was looking forward to the 60 minute facial.
Response from Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
It is unfortunate that this client does not feel she received the proper treatment for the second time. After she made us aware of the first unsatisfactory experience, she was given the second treatment free. As a Medical Facility, we take bride in achieving the results a client is looking for.
DonnaT
June 10, 2012
Deep Tissue Massage
I highly recommend Monay for a deep tissue massage. She is professional and removed all the knots and aches from my back, neck, and legs. I felt like a new person and look forward to returning for another massage as well as other spa services. The spa is a welcome addition to the McLean area and Louisa, the manager, is very knowledgeable about skin and body treatments.
Summer
June 7, 2012
Really Impressed
I was very impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. I went in for an IPL treatment for my skin, and saw Stephanie. She was very knowlegeable about my problems and gave me great advice on how to treat it. She even called me a few days after my appt to see if my skin was responding on schedule to the treatment. WOW! Great treatment, great atmosphere and great staff. This place gets an A+
MiaM
March 6, 2012
Great experience
I learned of this spa via a Groupon deal, and I was pleasantly surprised! So far, I've had about three services done at Elysee Med Spa and I really enjoyed all of them. I always ask for the same esthetician, Amanda (I think), and she does a great job. I meet the licensed physician/owner on my first visit. She was very welcoming and gave me a brief background of the spa and its staff. They are open until 7pm on weekdays, which is great for those of us who work! They usually have pretty decent specials, when you ask them. A++
GermaineP
February 6, 2012
Best in Business
I travel extensively and have lived in Asia and Europe for about 20 years, and for over 30 years I've been receiving massages on a weekly basis. To my delight, I discovered Rebecca in McLean and now consider her "my masseuse." Rebecca is fantastic! Not only does she have excellent technique, but she looks for ways to make your massage a luxury. She elevates the masseuse profession to a higher status. Rebecca's talent seems to be more of a gift than a skill. Elysee 360 is a well managed, professional spa, which has been able to attract some of the best technicians in the business. I take comfort knowing that there are doctors on staff full time and that it is a full service med-spa.
NoraS
January 15, 2012
Horrible Experience
My entire experience here was wrong. Even though the website is very ugly and unattractive with the depressing black background, I decided to give the place a try. Worst decision of my life! I cannot even describe how horrible the entire experience was. My massage was pathetic and poor quality. The massage therapist had no idea what she was doing. The front desk was rude and obnoxious and I have never come across such a unsettling environment as this was. The doctors don't know how to run their own business. They either need to go back to medical school and re learn some stuff. The medical aesthetician was incompetent and talked way too much. She didn't let me enjoy myself and relax at all! I have travelled to over 30 countries and I have never had such a bad experience at a spa in my entire life! 0 stars for this waste of money and time!
Response from Elysee 360 Concierge Med - Spa
It is unfortunate that this Review is coming from a disgruntled Person who was a Contractor at our place for a short time. This is not a real Patient/Client who received any Service at our Medical Spa. We take great pride in satisfying every single guest who will visit our place and it is very important to us to have an outstanding reputation. Your guest relations at Elysee Med Spa.
RaulP
November 24, 2011
Great Massage!
I had deep tissue massage from both Crystal and Rebecca . Each one has their own trechnique but the end result was the same. I felt refreshed and relaxed. Looking forward to my next visit there.... R
BunyakiatR
November 24, 2011
A perfect relaxation or recharging
I wen to Elysee 360 for a hot stone massage and facial treatment. It was such a great experience. The place, especially the massage room, is luxury and comfortable. The services were professional and impressive. If you are looking for a perfect relaxation or recharging, Elysee 360 Med Spa is recommended.
L
November 21, 2011
Love at first Sight!
The service is exceptional. I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Crystal and a Facial Peel with Pamela, best ever. I was giving a tour of the Spa & Practice and was very impressed. I got a chance to meet the owner Dr. Gupta, who greeted me warmly and took time out of her busy schedule to answer some of my questions. Overall the service from making the reservation to the Spa experience made this a 5 star experience.
SamK
November 14, 2011
Best New Spa
Welcome addition to the SPA's around Tysons Corner. Personalised service and attention They also have COOLSCULPTING--wonderful treatment for those muffin tops --and you are back to work immediately. Loved it--and will go back again
Maria
October 19, 2011
Will Definitely tell ALL my friends and family
I've gone to many massage places for massage and this place is my favorite. Crystal is very good at what she's doing and very professional. She always provides good deep tissue massage for me. She is very attentive to what my needs are for every session. I've been to some places that their deep tissue massage can't be even considered as a massage - some of them are like "scratching your back" only. With Crystal, my body is more relaxed and all the tight areas are gone after her massage. The atomphere at is very nice and relaxing. The massage bed is very comfortable and she even provides warming pads, so the table is warm and cozy. The place is very clean. Everything is organized. Her schedule is very flexible and accomdating. Highly recommend this place for anyone who wants a nice and relaxing massage.
L
October 17, 2011
Best new Med Spa
I have visited Elysee twice now. My first visit I was torn as to which facial to choose, and Pamela did a wonderful job during my consult. I decided on the Microderm Facial and it was just as I expected - my skin has improved significantly over the past 3 days since then. I had a massage with Rebecca and she is great for people looking for a masseuse with strong hands. She did a great job releasing the tension in my shoulders and neck. This spa is designed for the individual who wants to go and receive a treatment (or a few), enjoy a good cup of tea, and then get back to your life. I will definitely be returning! K.L.
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.