Freyer Academy of Ballet

Freyer Academy of Ballet

Address & Info
33 Danbury Road,
Wilton, CT 06897
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 665-8825

www.fabballet.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 665-8825

www.fabballet.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Freyer Academy of Ballet
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$25.82
Friday, May 27, 2016
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Ballet Choreography Ballet Choreography
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Beg Modern Dance Beg Modern Dance
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25.82
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Adv Beg Modern Dance Adv Beg Modern Dance
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Beg Ballet Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$25.82
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$25.82
Friday, June 3, 2016
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Monday, June 6, 2016
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$25.82
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Ballet Choreography Ballet Choreography
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Beg Modern Dance Beg Modern Dance
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25.82
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Adv Beg Modern Dance Adv Beg Modern Dance
10am - 11:30am
$25.82
Beg Ballet Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$25.82

Customer Reviews for Freyer Academy of Ballet (0)