Yoga Space - Leeds UK

Yoga Space - Leeds UK

Address & Info
378 Meanwood Road,
Leeds, LS7 2JF
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (750) 146-3275

www.theyogaspace.co...
 
Contact Us

0 (750) 146-3275

www.theyogaspace.co...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Space - Leeds UK
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Monday, August 3, 2015
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Ashtanga Fusion Ashtanga Fusion
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Postnatal Yoga Postnatal Yoga
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$20
Friday, August 7, 2015
Yoga and Yamuna Body Rolling Yoga and Yamuna Body Rolling
10am - 11:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$20
Yamuna- The Torso Yamuna- The Torso
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
2pm - 3:20pm
$20
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Monday, August 10, 2015
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Ashtanga Fusion Ashtanga Fusion
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Postnatal Yoga Postnatal Yoga
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$20
Friday, August 14, 2015
Yoga and Yamuna Body Rolling Yoga and Yamuna Body Rolling
10am - 11:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Ashtanga Improvers Ashtanga Improvers
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
2pm - 3:20pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Yoga Space - Leeds UK (0)