Pixie Fitness

Pixie Fitness

Address & Info
750 EAST SAMPLE RD UNIT 4-6,
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 913-2021

WWW.PIXIEFITNESS.COM
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pixie Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 Hour Private Pole Lesson 1 Hour Private Pole Lesson
60 min
$75
1 Hour Private Sensual Dance 1 Hour Private Sensual Dance
60 min
$65
Load All 2 Treatments +
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
8pm - 9pm
$30
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Sexy Pole Flow Sexy Pole Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$30
Friday, July 11, 2014
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$30
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Advanced Pole Advanced Pole
11am - 12:30pm
$30
Monday, July 14, 2014
Advanced Pole Advanced Pole
6pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Intermediate Pole Intermediate Pole
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
12pm - 1pm
$30
Advanced Pole Advanced Pole
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
8pm - 9pm
$30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Sexy Pole Flow Sexy Pole Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$30
Friday, July 18, 2014
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
12pm - 1pm
$30
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Advanced Pole Advanced Pole
11am - 12:30pm
$30
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$30
Monday, July 21, 2014
Advanced Pole Advanced Pole
6pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Intermediate Pole Intermediate Pole
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Beginner/Intro To Pole Beginner/Intro To Pole
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pixie Fitness (0)