The Healthy Joint

The Healthy Joint

Address & Info
540 Mt Pleasant Rd,
Toronto, ON M4S 2M6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(416) 482-3340

healthyjoint.ca
 
Contact Us

(416) 482-3340

healthyjoint.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Healthy Joint
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
RMT 40 min RMT 40 min
40 min
$71.19
RMT 60 min RMT 60 min
60 min
$94.92
RMT 80 min RMT 80 min
80 min
$117.52
Nutrition Nutrition
60 min
$113
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Yoga Basics - L1 Yoga Basics - L1
1:45pm - 3:15pm
$25.99
Building Blocks - L2 Building Blocks - L2
5:30pm - 7pm
$25.99
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Classic Nia Classic Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$25.99
Yoga Basics - L1 Yoga Basics - L1
6pm - 7:15pm
$25.99
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Fit & Flexible - L3 Fit & Flexible - L3
5:30pm - 7pm
$25.99
Friday, August 7, 2015
Building Blocks - L2 Building Blocks - L2
9:30am - 11am
$25.99
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Restore Restore
10:15am - 11:30am
$25.99
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25.99
Yoga Bliss Yoga Bliss
1:30pm - 2:45pm
$67.80
Monday, August 10, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25.99
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Yoga Basics - L1 Yoga Basics - L1
1:45pm - 3:15pm
$25.99
Building Blocks - L2 Building Blocks - L2
5:30pm - 7pm
$25.99
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Classic Nia Classic Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$25.99
Yoga Basics - L1 Yoga Basics - L1
6pm - 7:15pm
$25.99
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Fit & Flexible - L3 Fit & Flexible - L3
5:30pm - 7pm
$25.99
Friday, August 14, 2015
Building Blocks - L2 Building Blocks - L2
9:30am - 11am
$25.99
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Restore Restore
10:15am - 11:30am
$25.99
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25.99

Customer Reviews for The Healthy Joint (0)