Phoenix Center For The Arts

Phoenix Center For The Arts

Address & Info
1202 North 3rd St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85004
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(602) 254-3100

www.phoenixcenterfo...
 
Contact Us

(602) 254-3100

www.phoenixcenterfo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Phoenix Center For The Arts
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 5, 2015
Yoga With Vinette Yoga With Vinette
11am - 12:30pm
$10
Monday, July 6, 2015
KID'S BREAKIN KID'S BREAKIN
5pm - 6pm
$10
Poppin' Kids Poppin' Kids
6pm - 7pm
$10
Teen & Adults Breakin' Teen & Adults Breakin'
6pm - 7pm
$10
Teen & Adults Poppin' Teen & Adults Poppin'
7pm - 8pm
$10
Teen & Adults Freestyle Teen & Adults Freestyle
8pm - 9pm
$10
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Love Your Hips - Bellydance! Love Your Hips - Bellydance!
6pm - 7:30pm
$10
Contemporary Modern with Jordan Daniels Contemporary Modern with Jordan Daniels
7:30pm - 9pm
$10
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Ballet Basics Ballet Basics
6:30pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Contemporary Modern with Julie... Contemporary Modern with Julie Akerly Movement
5pm - 6:30pm
$10
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Yoga With Vinette Yoga With Vinette
11am - 12:30pm
$10
Monday, July 13, 2015
KID'S BREAKIN KID'S BREAKIN
5pm - 6pm
$10
Poppin' Kids Poppin' Kids
6pm - 7pm
$10
Teen & Adults Breakin' Teen & Adults Breakin'
6pm - 7pm
$10
Teen & Adults Poppin' Teen & Adults Poppin'
7pm - 8pm
$10
Teen & Adults Freestyle Teen & Adults Freestyle
8pm - 9pm
$10
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Contemporary Modern with Jordan Daniels Contemporary Modern with Jordan Daniels
7:30pm - 9pm
$10
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Ballet Basics Ballet Basics
6:30pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, July 17, 2015
Contemporary Modern with Julie... Contemporary Modern with Julie Akerly Movement
5pm - 6:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Phoenix Center For The Arts (0)