Perfect Fit USA

Perfect Fit USA

Address & Info
5825 Avenida Encinas, Suite107,
Carlsbad, CA 92008
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 931-1122

perfectfitshop.com
 
Contact Us

(760) 931-1122

perfectfitshop.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Perfect Fit USA
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, August 31, 2015
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6pm - 7pm
$22
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6pm - 7pm
$22
Friday, September 4, 2015
Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp
12:15pm - 1pm
$22
Monday, September 7, 2015
Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp
12:15pm - 1pm
$22
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6pm - 7pm
$22
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp Rush Hour Kettlebell Bootcamp
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$22
Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells Attitude Adjustment with Kettlebells
6pm - 7pm
$22
Friday, September 11, 2015
Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp Quickie Nooner Kettlebell Bootcamp
12:15pm - 1pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Perfect Fit USA (0)