The Yoga Barn

The Yoga Barn

Address & Info
1 Red Barn Road,
West Tisbury, MA 02575
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(508) 645-9642

www.mvyogabarn.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Barn
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
8:30am - 10am
$17
Anusara Anusara
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Sunday Yoga Sunday Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Monday, July 28, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Tibetan Heart Yoga Tibetan Heart Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$17
Kripalu Flow Kripalu Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Morning Yoga Morning Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
9am - 10:30am
$17
AcroYoga AcroYoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Friday, August 1, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Tibetan Heart Yoga Tibetan Heart Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
8:30am - 10am
$17
Anusara Anusara
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sunday Yoga Sunday Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Monday, August 4, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Tibetan Heart Yoga Tibetan Heart Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$17
Kripalu Flow Kripalu Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Morning Yoga Morning Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
9am - 10:30am
$17
AcroYoga AcroYoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Kripalu Kripalu
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Friday, August 8, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7am - 8:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$17
Tibetan Heart Yoga Tibetan Heart Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Barn (0)