CHICAGO PARAMOUNT PERSONAL TRAINING

CHICAGO PARAMOUNT PERSONAL TRAINING

Address & Info
2624 W Armitage 1E,
Chicago, IL 60647
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 809-3488

paramountpersonaltr...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CHICAGO PARAMOUNT PERSONAL TRAINING
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Personal Training
Load All 1 Fitness & Activities +
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, August 1, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Yoga for Athletes Yoga for Athletes
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, August 8, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Yoga for Athletes Yoga for Athletes
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, August 11, 2014
Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min) Kettlebell Express Class (45 Min)
12pm - 12:45pm
$25
Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square Palmer Square Boot Camp, Logan Square
6pm - 7pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for CHICAGO PARAMOUNT PERSONAL TRAINING (0)