The Humble Warrior Yoga

The Humble Warrior Yoga

Address & Info
85 West Street,
Walpole, MA 02081
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(508) 734-5238

www.thehumblewarrio...
 
Contact Us

(508) 734-5238

www.thehumblewarrio...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Humble Warrior Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, September 3, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
4:15pm - 5:45pm
$15
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Breath Work and Restore Breath Work and Restore
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$15
Friday, September 4, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow and Deep Stretch Slow Flow and Deep Stretch
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Acoustic Sunrise Yoga Acoustic Sunrise Yoga
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Sunday Morning Reset Sunday Morning Reset
9am - 10:15am
$15
Monday, September 7, 2015
Slow Flow and Deep Stretch Slow Flow and Deep Stretch
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
4:15pm - 5:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Lunch Hour Yoga -- $10 Drop In... Lunch Hour Yoga -- $10 Drop In -- Memberships/Class Passes A...
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
4:15pm - 5:45pm
$15
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Breath Work and Restore Breath Work and Restore
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$15
Friday, September 11, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow and Deep Stretch Slow Flow and Deep Stretch
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Acoustic Sunrise Yoga Acoustic Sunrise Yoga
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sunday Morning Reset Sunday Morning Reset
9am - 10:15am
$15
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
10:45am - 12pm
$15
Monday, September 14, 2015
Slow Flow and Deep Stretch Slow Flow and Deep Stretch
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow and Deep Stretch Slow Flow and Deep Stretch
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
4:15pm - 5:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Lunch Hour Yoga -- $10 Drop In... Lunch Hour Yoga -- $10 Drop In -- Memberships/Class Passes A...
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for The Humble Warrior Yoga (0)