Yoga Hus

Yoga Hus

Address & Info
21070 Olinda Trail North,
Scandia, MN 55073
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(651) 278-3982

www.yogahus.com/
 
Contact Us

(651) 278-3982

www.yogahus.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Hus
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced
10am - 11am
$12
Yoga for Dudes Yoga for Dudes
6pm - 7pm
$12
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Friday, January 2, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Monday, January 5, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced
10am - 11am
$12
Yoga for Dudes Yoga for Dudes
6pm - 7pm
$12
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Friday, January 9, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Hus (0)