Yoga Hus

Yoga Hus

Address & Info
21070 Olinda Trail North,
Scandia, MN 55073
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(651) 278-3982

www.yogahus.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Hus
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, August 29, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Monday, September 1, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced
10am - 11am
$12
Ashtanga Ashtanga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Heated Vinyasa Flow Yoga Heated Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6am - 7am
$12
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Friday, September 5, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Monday, September 8, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced Gentle Yoga- Iyengar influenced
10am - 11am
$12
Ashtanga Ashtanga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:45am
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Hus (0)