Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Address & Info
4869 Santa Monica Ave # N,
San Diego, CA 92107-2839
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, October 10, 2016
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, October 14, 2016
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego (0)