Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Address & Info
4869 Santa Monica Ave # N,
San Diego, CA 92107-2839
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Strength and Stamina Strength and Stamina
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, February 2, 2015
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, February 6, 2015
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$20
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$20
Strength and Stamina Strength and Stamina
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, February 9, 2015
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, February 13, 2015
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego (0)