FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Downtown Yoga

Downtown Yoga

Address & Info
57 Pratt Street 2nd Floor,
Hartford, CT 06103
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 278-7088

www.downtownyogastu...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Downtown Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Friday, April 18, 2014
Relax and Renew Relax and Renew
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9am - 10am
$21.27
Monday, April 21, 2014
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Power to the People Power to the People
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Run Like a Yogi Kick Off Event! Run Like a Yogi Kick Off Event!
6pm - 7pm
$21.27
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6am - 7am
$21.27
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Un-Rush Hour Un-Rush Hour
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Power to the People Power to the People
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6am - 7am
$21.27
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Un-Rush Hour Un-Rush Hour
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Friday, April 25, 2014
Relax and Renew Relax and Renew
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9am - 10am
$21.27
Monday, April 28, 2014
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Power to the People Power to the People
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6am - 7am
$21.27
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Un-Rush Hour Un-Rush Hour
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Power to the People Power to the People
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6am - 7am
$21.27
Go with the Flow Go with the Flow
12pm - 1pm
$21.27
Un-Rush Hour Un-Rush Hour
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$21.27
Run Like a Yogi Run Like a Yogi
6pm - 7:15pm
$21.27
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Downtown Yoga (0)