FitMama

FitMama

Address & Info
707 Herra Street, Unit J,
Elburn, IL 60119
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 337-6001

www.iamafitmama.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at FitMama
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
:30 Personal Training or Power Plate ... :30 Personal Training or Power Plate Exclusive
30 min
$30
:60 Personal Training or Power Plate ... :60 Personal Training or Power Plate Exclusive
60 min
$49
Nutritional/Caloric Need Assessment Nutritional/Caloric Need Assessment
15 min
$20
:15 Power Plate Exclusive :15 Power Plate Exclusive
15 min
$20
Load All 4 Treatments +
Friday, July 25, 2014
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Spinning Spinning
7am - 7:45am
$15
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, July 28, 2014
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:30am - 9am
$15
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Bootcamp Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Bootcamp Express Bootcamp Express
5:30am - 6:15am
$15
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pilates Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:30am - 9am
$15
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Spin 60 Spin 60
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, August 1, 2014
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, August 4, 2014
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:30am - 9am
$15
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Bootcamp Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$15
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:05pm - 8:35pm
$15
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Bootcamp Express Bootcamp Express
5:30am - 6:15am
$15
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pilates Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:30am - 9am
$15
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Couples' Bootcamp Couples' Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$20
Spin 30 Spin 30
8:05pm - 8:35pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for FitMama (0)