Pure Wellness

Pure Wellness

Address & Info
2536 North Halsted,
Chicago, IL 60614
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 557-0677

purewellnesschicago...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Yoga Session Private Yoga Session
60 min
$60
Load All 1 Treatments +
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Core Core
11:30am - 12:15pm
$18
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$18
Monday, July 28, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Core Core
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10am - 11am
$18
Alignment Alignment
6pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yoga for Runners Yoga for Runners
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, August 1, 2014
Pure Friday Night Pure Friday Night
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
11:45am - 12:45pm
$18
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Core Core
11:30am - 12:15pm
$18
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$18
Monday, August 4, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Core Core
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11am
$18
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10am - 11am
$18
Alignment Alignment
6pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yoga for Runners Yoga for Runners
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, August 8, 2014
Pure Friday Night Pure Friday Night
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pure Wellness (0)