The Vertitude

The Vertitude

Address & Info
8511 Canoga Avenue Unit C & D,
Los Angeles, CA 91304
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 392-8922

thevertitude.com/
 
Contact Us

(818) 392-8922

thevertitude.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Vertitude
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Intermediate Spinning Pole wit... Intermediate Spinning Pole with Margarita Evans
6:30pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Pole'Ography Pole'Ography
6pm - 7pm
$15
Pole Dance: Level 1 Pole Dance: Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$30
Dance/Stretch: All Levels Dance/Stretch: All Levels
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Intro to Jazz/Ballet Techniques Intro to Jazz/Ballet Techniques
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
ButiYoga: All Levels ButiYoga: All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Pole Dance: Level 1 Pole Dance: Level 1
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$30
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Bendability with Amy Guion Bendability with Amy Guion
1pm - 2pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Pole'Ography Pole'Ography
6pm - 7pm
$15
Pole Dance: Level 1 Pole Dance: Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$30
Dance/Stretch: All Levels Dance/Stretch: All Levels
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Intro to Jazz/Ballet Techniques Intro to Jazz/Ballet Techniques
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
ButiYoga: All Levels ButiYoga: All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Pole Dance: Level 1 Pole Dance: Level 1
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$30

Customer Reviews for The Vertitude (0)