The Muse

The Muse

Address & Info
32 D South 1st Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11249
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(716) 310-4755

TheMuseBrooklyn.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Muse
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 Minute Massage 30 Minute Massage
30 min
$50
60 Minute Massage 60 Minute Massage
30 min
$85
90 Minute Massage 90 Minute Massage
30 min
$125
Load All 3 Treatments +
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT
7pm - 9pm
$18
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Thursday, July 31, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT
7pm - 9pm
$18
Friday, August 1, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Circus Core Conditioning with Joy Chen Circus Core Conditioning with Joy Chen
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT
7pm - 9pm
$18
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Thursday, August 7, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT OPEN WORKOUT: STUDENT
7pm - 9pm
$18
Friday, August 8, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Monday, August 11, 2014
OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO OPEN WORKOUT: CIRCUS PRO
12pm - 3pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Muse (0)