RxSkinCenter

RxSkinCenter

Address & Info
7058 West 105th Street, Behind d'Bronx Pizza & Pier 1 in the courtyard of Metcalf 103 Shopping Center
Overland Park, KS 66212
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

913-648-2345

https://www.rxskinc...
 
Contact Us

913-648-2345

https://www.rxskinc...
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  6pm Thu: 10am  -  6pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at RxSkinCenter
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for RxSkinCenter (9)

DebiH
February 24, 2014
A+ Experience
This spa is a hidden gem. They have a variety of skin care products and skin care services that are the best. I was using the wrong products for my skin & the esthetician there helped me find what I needed. She didn't try to sell me products & services I didn't need like other places do. Wow. What a change for the better with my skin. The esthetician's name is Marla. Ask for her!
A
December 7, 2013
Changed my skin
I was always too embarrassed to leave the house without makeup. Marla (my esthetician) changed that. After a series of chemical peels and use of at home products, I can be proud of my skin. I still go in for relaxing facials & won't go anywhere else. I also started getting eyelash extensions and love them. I leave without any makeup at all & feel so confident. Thank you Marla!
JoelL
October 14, 2011
This review is from a Male
Marla started working my sun damaged skin from laying in tanning beds for years. I was vain, but finally had a spot and i scared me. Yep I was right , it was the bad cancer. My Doctor referred me to Marla at RxSkinCenter to help me finalize the maintenance on my skin/ It looks clearer, texture is smoother and most of all the power of touch with the right products and Marl's hands has changed my life. Thank you Marla and staying consistent with me. I now get it. Yes - as a male, Rxskincenter is small, private and great line of products.
karTR
September 24, 2011
Excellent
Excellent service with educated staff that know about skin care. They also had a nice selection of products to purchase. Had more than one product line, but love Rhonda Allison Skin Care. Already booked for next month.
Ray LynnI
July 9, 2011
Unbelievable Knowledge on Skin Care and treatments
It was a great experience because the whole staff was very knowledgeable on skincare and products. They provided me with my own formula of skincare products with the wide variety of lines. My microdermabrasion and chemical peel changed my skin texture with the first treatment. Highly recommend this clinic.
ReneeM
May 2, 2011
Chemical Peel
The chemical peel I received left my face feeling so soft and smooth. My skin tone is much more even too. I would definitely visit again.
DouglasC
January 6, 2011
Power of the touch
After having many skincare treatments over the years from many different technicians. I found RxSkinCenter and the staff there is highly educated and a wide variety of different treatments. My skin has never look the same. Thank you RxSkinCenter.
Green EyeG
December 14, 2009
Awesome Experience
This is just want the client wants that loves a small space and very personalized. This is a true Skin Care Center.
NEGirl
November 19, 2007
Facials & Peels
Stacey does a great job of assessing skin condition and determining the correct treatment for results.
Load 9 More Reviews +