Bikram Yoga Barrie

Bikram Yoga Barrie

Address & Info
110 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON L4N 3B1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(705) 725-8331

www.bikramyogabarri...
 
Contact Us

(705) 725-8331

www.bikramyogabarri...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Barrie
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, June 27, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Run Crew Run Crew
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7:45pm - 8pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7:15am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, July 1, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$20
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, July 4, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Run Crew Run Crew
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8pm - 9:30pm
$20
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7:15am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, July 8, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$20
MashUP MashUP
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$20
Bikram Basics - Must purchase Intro Pass Bikram Basics - Must purchase Intro Pass
10am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8am - 9:15am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Barrie (0)