Authentic Pilates Learning Center

Authentic Pilates Learning Center

Address & Info
75 Ramapo Valley Road,
Mahwah, NJ 07430
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 252-8720

www.authenticpilate...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Authentic Pilates Learning Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
10am - 11am
$45
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Mat with Props Mat with Props
11am - 12pm
$20
Monday, August 4, 2014
Trio- Intermediate Full Studio Equipment Trio- Intermediate Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Mat with Props Mat with Props
10am - 11am
$20
BARRE DYNAMIC BARRE DYNAMIC
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
GARUDA - FUSION GARUDA - FUSION
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, August 7, 2014
BARRE DYNAMIC BARRE DYNAMIC
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, August 8, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
10am - 11am
$45
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
10am - 11am
$45
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Mat with Props Mat with Props
11am - 12pm
$20
Monday, August 11, 2014
Trio- Intermediate Full Studio Equipment Trio- Intermediate Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Mat with Props Mat with Props
10am - 11am
$20
BARRE DYNAMIC BARRE DYNAMIC
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
GARUDA - FUSION GARUDA - FUSION
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Trio - Full Studio Equipment Trio - Full Studio Equipment
9am - 10am
$45
BARRE DYNAMIC BARRE DYNAMIC
6pm - 7pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Authentic Pilates Learning Center (0)