Yogalife

Yogalife

Address & Info
15823 97 Street,
Edmonton, AB T5X 0C7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(780) 432-1008

www.yogalifestudios.ca
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yogalife
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 14, 2014
Core & Arm Balance Core & Arm Balance
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$17.85
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hatha: Morning Flow Hatha: Morning Flow
6am - 7am
$17.85
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Core Core
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hatha: Foundations Hatha: Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Hatha: Restore Hatha: Restore
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Rocket Inspired Rocket Inspired
6am - 7am
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Friday, July 18, 2014
Power Upside Down Power Upside Down
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$17.85
Hatha: Foundations Hatha: Foundations
1pm - 2:15pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$17.85
Monday, July 21, 2014
Core & Arm Balance Core & Arm Balance
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$17.85
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hatha: Morning Flow Hatha: Morning Flow
6am - 7am
$17.85
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Core Core
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hatha: Foundations Hatha: Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Hatha: Restore Hatha: Restore
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Rocket Inspired Rocket Inspired
6am - 7am
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17.85
Friday, July 25, 2014
Power Upside Down Power Upside Down
7pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$17.85
Hatha: Foundations Hatha: Foundations
1pm - 2:15pm
$17.85
Hot Yin Hot Yin
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$17.85
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yogalife (0)