Core Balance Yoga Center

Core Balance Yoga Center

Address & Info
929 Northeast Woods Chapel Road,
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(816) 213-1014

www.corebalanceyoga...
 
Contact Us

(816) 213-1014

www.corebalanceyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Balance Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Community Gentle Yoga $8 or use pass Community Gentle Yoga $8 or use pass
3:45pm - 4:45pm
$16.31
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6am - 7am
$16.31
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Friday, July 29, 2016
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Friday Flow-Community: $8 or u... Friday Flow-Community: $8 or use your pass
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
9am - 10am
$16.31
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10:30am - 11:30am
$16.31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
2pm - 3:15pm
$16.31
Community Yoga-$8 or use your pass Community Yoga-$8 or use your pass
5pm - 6pm
$16.31
Monday, August 1, 2016
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.31
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6am - 7am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Gentle Hot Yoga (Yin) Gentle Hot Yoga (Yin)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16.31
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Community Gentle Yoga $8 or use pass Community Gentle Yoga $8 or use pass
3:45pm - 4:45pm
$16.31
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6am - 7am
$16.31
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Friday, August 5, 2016
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Friday Flow-Community: $8 or u... Friday Flow-Community: $8 or use your pass
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
9am - 10am
$16.31
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10:30am - 11:30am
$16.31
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
2pm - 3:15pm
$16.31
Community Yoga-$8 or use your pass Community Yoga-$8 or use your pass
5pm - 6pm
$16.31
Monday, August 8, 2016
Dynamic Flow Dynamic Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$16.31
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6am - 7am
$16.31
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$16.31
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$16.31
Gentle Hot Yoga (Yin) Gentle Hot Yoga (Yin)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16.31

Customer Reviews for Core Balance Yoga Center (0)