EKAM YOGA

EKAM YOGA

Address & Info
2700 West Coast HWY, STE 145,
Newport Beach, CA 92663
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(949) 631-9642

www.ekam-yoga.com
 
Contact Us

(949) 631-9642

www.ekam-yoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at EKAM YOGA
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
4:45pm - 6pm
$21
Monday, August 3, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Ashtanga Vinyasa Ashtanga Vinyasa
7:35am - 8:35am
$21
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Vinyasa 2.0 Vinyasa 2.0
4:45pm - 6pm
$21
Friday, August 7, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Ashtanga Primary Ashtanga Primary
7am - 8:30am
$21
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
4:45pm - 6pm
$21
Monday, August 10, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Ashtanga Vinyasa Ashtanga Vinyasa
7:35am - 8:35am
$21
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21
Vinyasa 2.0 Vinyasa 2.0
4:45pm - 6pm
$21
Friday, August 14, 2015
Ashtanga Mysore Ashtanga Mysore
5:30am - 7:25am
$21

Customer Reviews for EKAM YOGA (0)