The BEAT Fitness

The BEAT Fitness

Address & Info
4348 Woodman Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA 91423
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 936-0704

www.thebeatfitness.com
 
Contact Us

(310) 936-0704

www.thebeatfitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The BEAT Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
KICKBOXING BOOT CAMP KICKBOXING BOOT CAMP
8am - 8:55am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9am - 9:55am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
10am - 10:55am
$12
Sunday, October 2, 2016
BOXING BOOT CAMP BOXING BOOT CAMP
8:30am - 9:30am
$12
1H15 BEAT CARDIO 1H15 BEAT CARDIO
9:45am - 11am
$12
Monday, October 3, 2016
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
7:30pm - 8:25pm
$12
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT PUMP BEAT PUMP
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
7:30pm - 8:25pm
$12
Thursday, October 6, 2016
BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Saturday, October 8, 2016
KICKBOXING BOOT CAMP KICKBOXING BOOT CAMP
8am - 8:55am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9am - 9:55am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
10am - 10:55am
$12
Sunday, October 9, 2016
BOXING BOOT CAMP BOXING BOOT CAMP
8:30am - 9:30am
$12
1H15 BEAT CARDIO 1H15 BEAT CARDIO
9:45am - 11am
$12
Monday, October 10, 2016
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
7:30pm - 8:25pm
$12
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT PUMP BEAT PUMP
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
7:30pm - 8:25pm
$12
Thursday, October 13, 2016
BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING BEAT CARDIO KICKBOXING
8:30am - 9:25am
$12
BOOTY CAMP BOOTY CAMP
9:30am - 10:25am
$12
BEAT CARDIO BEAT CARDIO
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$12

Customer Reviews for The BEAT Fitness (0)