Ariasalt

Ariasalt

Address & Info
6323 Camp Bowie Blvd, Suite 141,
Fort Worth, TX 76116
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(817) 732-7258

www.ariasalt.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ariasalt
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
12pm - 1pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, October 24, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
2:45pm - 3:45pm
$25
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
12pm - 1pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, October 31, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
2:45pm - 3:45pm
$25
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Yoga Session Yoga Session
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Yoga Session Yoga Session
5pm - 6pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Ariasalt (0)