• Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas

About Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas

Luxurious accessories such as plush furnishings and a custom-built waterfall set an opulent, elegant tone for treatment at Bella Viaggio. This salon and day spa facility features five treatment rooms in addition to hair and nail stations. The treatment menu includes a mixture of perennial spa favorites and innovative pampering; parafango body wraps, reflexology, microdermabrasion, and ultrasound therapy are among the rejuvenating services offered.

Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas

Address & Info
Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas
127 Rockingham Road, Route 28 - Suite 101,
Windham, NH 03087
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(603) 898-9222

http://www.bellavia...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(603) 898-9222

http://www.bellavia...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Load All 2 Facials +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Styling and Care
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 6 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Hot Stone
Reflexology
Load All 2 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Bella Viaggio Salons & Spas (12)

S
May 25, 2014
Massages and facials and leopards oh my!
Three of us came here for a day of pampering and we got just that. Overall, all staff were warm and welcoming, but we would go back just to hang out with Janis. She really made our experience. This is clearly a mega-operation with a lot to offer, though we cannot decide if the headsets with which staff communicate and call spa-themed audibles are overkill . Some of the decor was warm and elegant, but at times the amount of animal print was a tad over the line of tasteful. The lounge area with comfy chairs and cucumber infused water offered a nice spot to hang out between services. Did we mention Janis? She will add spunk and a smile to your relaxing day.
EricaC
July 29, 2012
Excellent Spa
I made a massage appointment based on the reviews I read on this website. My experience was 5 stars from the moment I walked into the spa. I was prompted greeted, provided a bottle of water, brought to the locker room for a robe and slippers. Then I was given a hot neck warmer and lead to the relaxation room to relax in front of the fire while I wait for my appointment. My masseuse, Amy came to get me and then proceeded to give me the best 90 minute massage! After I spent a few minutes in the sauna before showering and leaving this wonderful experience. I will definitely be back
May 21, 2012
wonderful
What a great experience! great staff
LindaT
April 26, 2012
Best Spa in Southern, NH.
My mother and I both got gift certificates for here last mothers day so we made it a day! We both had relaxing days with multiple services. The staff was great and services were amazing.
November 27, 2011
great find
Highly recommend a visit. You wont be sorry. Great staff...great area......awesome services
HeatherS
July 27, 2011
INCREDIBLE!!!
This is such a beautiful spa that definitely deserves to be properly recognized across North America, and honestly, globally. I've gone to many "top" spa's, internationally, and have never been as pleased as I am with Bella Viaggio, which is almost in my backyard! The staff there are extremely friendly, so polite and not at all "robotic" like some I've come across in other places. A pure delight! I can't even express how amazing my body wrap (done by Sarah M.) was at Bella Viaggio! Sarah M. was wonderful in explaining my first time wrap with me, and what each application was and what was going to happen next while taking careful consideration into the fact that I suffer from Sciatica, especially when poked or rubbed the wrong way. If anything, I left there feeling like I never knew what Sciatica felt like and I was there for a Body Wrap and came out with a miracle!! Just inncredible! I've had been stuck on tables at three other spa's because I was rubbed in just the wrong spot! Needless to say, Bella Viaggio, is now my permanent place to be pampered at! Also, I didn't know what to expect with the treatment either! I'm athletic and have "cottage cheese" and jiggles in areas I'd rather not have it, if given the choice of having it at all! I had a baby several years ago that was sweet enough to leave me reminders of giving birth in places that going to the gym 3-6 days a week and training, hasn't been able to take care of! I left the spa feeling the change (instantly firmer) and even more so the days following. If you have a jiggle-squish bum, this is the treatment for you, without a doubt! I love the results so much that I'm going back for the second treatment in less than a week with Sarah M. to see what the results will be. I have a hunch that I won't remember what life was like before my treatment, or visit to Bella Viaggio!
AllisonC
February 13, 2010
New Hampshire's BEST spa
I have been a client of Bella Viaggio for years. EVERYONE that works there is amazing. I have my favorites but you honestly can't go wrong with any of the technicians and estheticians that work there. Maria is my favorite hair dresser, Pam/Kiki/Barbara are my favorites for manis/pedis, Tamara and Michelle are my favorites for facials and waxing and Dexter was my favorite for massages. Unfortunately Dexter recently left Bella Viaggio so I am in the process of trying out all the massage therapists in hopes of finding my "new favorite". Bella Viaggio truly is the most elegant, amazing and well-staffed spa I have EVER gone to. I only go to Bella Viaggio for all my spa services. It is a 5 star luxurious spa with all the bells and whistles with average spa prices. You will be greeted with a smile when you walk in by Bethany, you will be offered coffee, wine, water, etc... You will then be taken to the dressing room where you will slip into a comfy robe and then go and sit with a warm neck wrap infront of the fireplace to relax before your massage or facial begins. Several people will check on you and offer you snacks and another drink before you are brought into the treatment room where you will experience the best hour of your life - total relaxation!! After your service the relaxation doesn't end - feel free to take a shower or hang out in the sauna. You will be booking another service when you are checking out because you will be so satisfied--- I promise!
MireilleK
December 23, 2009
KiKi
I just want you to know that KIKI is one of the most amazing people I have ever dealt with. I love getting my manis/pedis with her. She is so pleasant and makes the experience all about me...every single time. I can't wait for my next appointment. It's such a happy atmosphere. Thank you for having such an amazing staff and a beautiful facility!!! I send everyone your way! Ü
racheller
December 17, 2009
Best Spa in Southern NH
The curtesy and attention to detail is always 110%. I would highly recommend this spa to anyone who is looking for the "royal treatment." Thank you for a fantastic experience!
LindaS
September 8, 2009
great spa...worth the drive!!!
I had an appointment in NH...which is quite a distance from where I live. I decided to take my daughter and spend a day at the spa before meeting with clients. We both had the body massage--great 10/10!! manicures, pedicures. I also had the spray tan treatment. Kiki took care of my mani and pedi and did a great job! Jenna my daughter, also had the mani and pedi and loved her technicians! The staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would travel the 90 minutes to visit their spa again-even if I didn't have business to do in NH. Thank you!!
NC1008
June 8, 2008
Best Pedicure---EVER!
I recently visited Bella Viaggio at the insistence of my sister who has been a client for about a year. I desperately needed a pedicure so I booked one with my sister's pedicurist, Kiki. I had heard about how gorgeous this place was, but NOTHING could have prepared me for what I was about to enjoy. From the girls at the front desk greeting me with a smile and offering me a beverage, to all the beautiful woman walking around asking if they could do anything for me. I felt like a queen. I had my pedicure with Kiki, who was so professional and accomodating. I wanted to take her home with me. She made my feet go from awful, dry and rough...to feet that I actually liked. My only regret is that I didn't book the "spa pedicure". Someone next to me was having one and I was jealous when I had to get up and leave and she was still sitting there enjoying hers. I would DEFINITELY go back..and I would encourage anyone to check it out.
SpaProf
April 11, 2008
Well Worth 25 Min drive from Manchester!!!
I travel the east coast constantly and spa ***OFTEN***. While in Manchester this week, I desperately needed my spa fix so began a strategic hunt. I wanted a place of high caliber, but they HAD to carry Yon-ka products. Bella Viaggio seemed to be the best choice, but the concern was distance from Manch since there are plenty of spa options locally. I tried a local one previously, but was unimpressed by the facilities and service options. This week, I discovered that, sometimes, a 25 minute drive to spa is WELL-WORTH every bit of effort. Bella Viaggio is a diamond tucked away from Manchester AND Nashua. You've GOT to visit this gem of a find!!! Bella Viaggio is a top-class spa with some medi-spa options. They just relocated to a new building off 127 Rockingham Rd in Windham, NH (diff address than what you'll find in Google Maps). Its a 25 min drive south of Manchester and a little east of Nashua. I don't know what their old building was like, but their current/new facilities, spa options and amenities are excellent. This is a full-service Day Spa with a locker room that includes showers, sauna, private dressing rooms and necessities for showering/primping after your spa treatments end. I had a 90 minute massage with Donna. She tailored the treatment to my latest aches and did an outstanding job!!!! I was even stunned by a moment in our session when she could tell I had something garlicky recently (the night before). She was massaging my feet and toxins were being released through there and she could smell garlic! How CRAZY is that!!! Hahaha My other treatment was an hour facial with Tamra. She was very accommodating and well-knowledged about skincare. The only regret I have is not stating in advance my preference for a Yon-ka facial. Tamra knew (from my Consultation card) that I use Yon-ka products at home so she gave me a Dermalogica facial instead, hoping to introduce me to a different skincare line. Thing is, I'm familiar with this brand and have had facials from this product line. I failed to inform her of this so disappointed in myself as I didn't get the facial I ultimately desired. Oh well...she still did an excellent job as I often wavered in/out of snoring mode...lol! If you want a truly relaxing experience in a top quality full-service spa that also offers some medi-spa treatments (Botox/Chem peels, etc), definitely contact Bella Viaggio. It’s certainly New Hampshire's best kept secret jewel tucked away in the south!
Load 5 More Reviews +