• Blush Day Spa
  • Blush Day Spa
  • Blush Day Spa
  • Blush Day Spa
  • Blush Day Spa
  • Blush Day Spa

About Blush Day Spa

Nestled just outside of Orlando, Blush Day Spa strives to offer an escape with an ambiance of luxury, peace, and well-being. The 5,000-square-foot spa offers treatments designed to improve the look and feel of skin while therapeutically healing the soul. A quiet waterfall and European-style architecture set the stage for guests, and complimentary wine, herbal teas, fruit, snacks, and other refreshments are offered in the tea lounge. Complimentary Wi-Fi is also available. Blush offers a variety of massages, including Hawaiian lomilomi, bamboo, and Zen hot stone. Body treatments include lypossage, slimming body contouring, and anti-cellulite. Skin care and beauty services run the gamut, from microdermabrasion, photo-rejuvenation, a variety of chemical peels, eyelash extensions, full body wax, to manicures and pedicures, and more.

Blush Day Spa

Address & Info
Blush Day Spa
9439 Forest City Cove, Suite #1050,
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  8pm Thu: 9am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 10am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(407) 770-6666

http://www.blushday...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(407) 770-6666

http://www.blushday...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blush Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • FREE Aromatherapy
    FREE Aromatherapy with any Massage
    Valid Jun 19 - Jul 31

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Acne Therapy
Chemical Peels
LED (Light Emitting Diode) treatments
Microdermabrasion
Photorejuvenation
Load All 5 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Alpha Hydroxy Facials
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 21 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Meeting Facilities
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 8 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Removal
Lash Extensions
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 6 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 12 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Blush Day Spa (63)

BarbaraG
July 19, 2014
Love this spa
Love this spa
KelliS
March 6, 2014
I loved my massage!
I went to Blush Day Spa for a deep tissue massage and I loved every minute of. The massage therapist was very knowledgeable and professional. The spa was very beautiful and serene.
AmyB
October 10, 2013
Amazing
Blush Day Spa is the best place in Orlando to get facials and waxing, all the estheticians are fantastic. they not only super nice but knowledgeable and very professional, my skin has never looked better. Massages are wonderful too the spa is beautiful and the staff is wonderful, I could spend all day there.
AmieW
October 2, 2013
LOVED IT
This place is a little gem in Orlando. usually ). The receptionist was kind and answered my 50000 questions (it was my first time), and the waiting area was divine. I was a little low blood sugar at the time and they even had snack bar. My treatment was lovely, relaxing and perfect, just as I was hoping and expected it to be after all my friends told me THIS is the place to go! I am VERY picky about who I let work on me, and I couldn't have been happier.
Adam
July 2, 2013
BEST SPA
have been going to Blush for years. Once you walk in, you're instantly in a cocoon of relaxation. I love to unwind in the tea-room before and after my services. All the staff are excellent and take each client's specific needs into account for each service. The prices are great, and the overall experience is better than any other spa I've tried in the Orlando area. Even though I've moved a little farther, I still keep going back to Blush
ShirinD
July 1, 2013
blush day spa reviews on Demand Force by existing clients
Anonymous Title Fabulous, Relaxing Massage Customer Review- I had the 80 minutes massage with Carly and it was simply fabulous as well as relaxing. I had just finsihed moving and my muscles ached, were strained, and were in knots. Carly is very competent as well as pleasant and she is careful to make sure she is applying the desired amount of pressure. She asks what areas are the most important to her clients for treatment. Very thoughful. Thanks Carly - you are excellent at your job and I feel so much better! Linda Day - Title great Customer Review- thank you for making me feel so much better! Kimberly Grey Title Blush Day Spa is more than just a spa Customer Review- from the staff to the ambiance to the decor, the Blush Day Spa has something for everyone. You walk in there and you are pampered beyond what you can imagine...and you walk out of there completely transformed and feeling like you had an out of body experience! I have made the Blush Day Spa a must in my continual quest to take better care of myself! Thanks to Gita, Andrew, Ivy and everyone at Blush Day Spa!!! Mike McKee Title- Another great experience Customer Review- Called for an appt. and they we
GinaA
June 20, 2013
EXCELLENT
I found the staff so welcoming. I filled out a first timer form which asks questions that no other spa i have been to ask such as music preference. I was blown away by the amazing decor, it really makes you feel relaxed which is just what I needed. Get there at least 15 mins before as u can relax in the tea room and get changed in the locker rooms into robes. They have lovely water that they offer you when u are waiting of which they have, assortments of tea and complimentary wine.I really would suggest this spa. Its open even on Sundays, so relaxing. The massage beds are so comfortable, they are like beds but better!!! The women are quite strong so don't hesitate to ease them down a bit! I had a Swedish massage and asked them to concentrate on my back. I can say it was quite painful but the best back massage i have every had. She really knew what she was doing and explained when things would really hurt.
LesleyK
April 17, 2013
Snobby, Rude Receptionist
The receptionist was very snobby and rude! This was my first time in a spa and I was trying to get information to make a choice about which services to choose. She was not helpful: would not describe the services. When the owner? joined the conversation, she suggested that I just use my gift certificates to purchase products. They had an opportunity to provide great customer service to a potential new customer, but their condesending attitudes really turned me off!!! While the esthetician did an adequate job, the poor experience has ultimately lost them my business and the potential business of everyone I come in contact with!
MelanieC
January 5, 2013
Highly Recommended
Excellent service! A very relaxing and friendly atmosphere with beautiful ambiance and highly skilled professional staff! The spa was very accommodating with scheduling... even offering same day appointments, but definitely well worth the 45 minute drive from Kissimmee for a massage followed by a Himalayan salt body treatment! Family members that accompanied me also stated that facial treatments & nail care treatments were excellent too. Thank you very much and we will definitely return on our next visit to the area in 2013.
AdamE
December 10, 2012
Very nice staff and excellent therapists!
My wife had purchased me a gift certificate about a year and a half ago for my birthday and I had lost my gift certificate. The management at Blush were nice enough to look up my gift certificate and still honor the massage and facial that was purchased for me. Not only was the management and front desk receptionist exceptionally kind, but my therapists that took care of me were the best I had ever had. My massage was amazing and the facial I received was very rejuvenating. I would definitely recommend this spa to all my family and friends. The decor inside is unlike any spa in Orlando. A+++++++++ !!!!! Thank you blush for the amazing spa day!
TracyK
December 10, 2012
EXCELLENT
I've been going to this place for 4 years now and I keep coming back. Occasionally I try other places and for the price and overall experience there is no comparison. I love the big comfy chairs before and after the massage. The massage therapists do a terrific job (you may have to try a few to find the "perfect" therapist). I love their green tea and cookies afterward as well as their complementary wine. I love the decor.
Amy S
December 10, 2012
Excellent
I love this place. I received a gift cetificate from my sister for my birthday. It was honestly my first time at a spa and I was alittle nervous. Everything was wonderful from the receptionist to the woman taking care of me. The environment was extremely relaxing and comfortable. I had some waxing done and mani, pedi. I will definitely be back from some massages and facials. Definitely recomend this place.
MarkS
December 8, 2012
The best day of my life
I sent my wife to Blush for her Birthday last week, and It was the best decision between all the choices I had in mind. She was so pleased since I had bought her the day package which included lunch as well. She enjoyed her services so much and could not stop appreciating her gift. I love that place. I have gotten massages there myself and every visit has been pleasant. Definitely recommend this place for everyone to visit.
EricE
December 5, 2012
Worst Day Spa Ever - Unprofessional
By Far the biggest scam and the most unprofessional Spa. I have taken my wife to Day Spas all around the world and this one by far is the worst. My Wife has permanent make up and so she wanted to get her eyebrows refilled. Now we found this Blush Day Spa on yahoo and informed us of a much lesser expensive service called eyebrow tinting. My wife went in to have the service and when she came out she was in tears. The staff there is very rude and unprofessional, even the manager. My wife wanted to tell them as they were doing that it looked horrible but they have 3 or 4 staff members all reassure you that you look wonderful and pressure you to keep your mouth quiet. My wife had ink all over her skin and it took forever to wash it off. They then told her that she should just do the permanent make up instead and that was going to be $300 more. Do not be fooled by their website at all. These are the most stuck up rude people I have ever dealt with. I am a Husband & a Father of 10 years and I always try to see the good in people. But every time I tried to talk to the owner or the receptionist, I was interrupted and talked over. We found a wonderful place in Longwood that took care of my wife and treated us like customers and not just a n
Response from Blush Day Spa
At Blush Day Spa, we charge a total of $20 for Eyebrow tinting. This service entails putting an all natural dye on the eyebrow hair to dye them slightly, creating a tint. However, if a client has little to no hair they will be informed that the tinting may not come out perfectly and will also dye the skin. This was thoroughly explained to the client before moving forward with tinting her eyebrows. After the service was completed, she said she was very happy and paid for the full service and also left a very appreciated gratuity for the employee who performed the service. If for any reason this client was unhappy directly after the service was done, we would have been more than happy to give her a full refund.
AngelaS
October 18, 2012
They DISCRIMINATE here, very poor customer service!
Please do not waste your time or money here. The women here look at you a certain way if you are a minority. They do not keep their appointments, and they act like they do not want to service any people of color. I will be reporting them to the labor board for their discriminatory actions! I believe its their management or owners who hold to this, come on people it's 2012, can we just move forward without having to judge people by the color of their skin!!! You are being reported to the labor board, as well as the Better Business Bureau!
Response from Blush Day Spa
Please contact our management and let us know who you are. We would like to know exactly what your complaint is. The management and owner and receptionist are all from different ethnic backgrounds. This is a very unique Spa and very ethnic decoration. We love and respect all races and different cultures.
MaddieH
August 10, 2012
Nice experience!
I liked the atmosphere and the staff was friendly but i felt like my deep tissue massage wasn't really deep! It was still nice and I enjoyed it but didn't love it! It's probably on me since I didn't say anything! I'm sure she would have done a better job if i said i wanted it deeper!
CarolH
June 24, 2012
Highly Reccomended Spa
We received a couples treatment as a gift and finally decided to use it. Since we don't live in the area anymore, we had to schedule it around a quick Orlando visit. The reservation person was really helpful considering our small travel window. We received the zen hot stone couples massage and then had a bed of roses pedicure. Very nice. Good service, nice gift.
RoxyB
June 24, 2012
Great Service
I have always gotten great service here at Blush Day Spa. Wendy gives the best massage and she does an excellent job. She is always very attentive, and I highly recommend her. I love going to Blush Day Spa, and next time I go in I will sign up for their monthly memebership. I will be getting great deals and a great massage every month. When you walk into Blush Day Spa, it makes you feel calm and relaxed. Usually I go get a massages after work. I always try to go early and have a glass of complimentary wine and relax before my service. I'm also planning to organize a spa party for my co workers and friends at Blush Day Spa, so that everyone can go and experience it. I highly recommend Blush Day Spa.
KeriB
June 5, 2012
Not happy
Unfortunately Left feeling unhappy. The "deep tissue" massage was a light massage...I kept hoping during the massage that the pressure was going to increase to get rid of my horrible knots but it never did. And on top of it I didn't feel like the person doing it even liked what she was doing. It didn't feel like a dayspa experience...it felt awkward having to get dressed and put our shoes back on to go to the next room for our pedicures and then take our shoes off again. During the pedicure I caught the nail tech and assistant laughing about how long it was taking to do the pedicures. The assistant was very cold didn't introduce herself and looked annoyed the whole time. Our nail tech was the same person who did my sister's massage and she seemed tired and had nothing to say to us even when we tried to engage in conversation with her. The pedicure didn't even include a massage unless you call the assistant reluctantly rubbing salt on our legs the massage. To top the whole thing off the services that I had my husband had purchased as a special that included a Massage, pedicure and manicure. I only got the massage and pedicure and they said that the prices went up since my husband had purchased the package for me and that I had to pay 10 dollars extra. I didn't even get the manicure! When I tried to say that the person I spoke to on the phone when I booked the appt didn't say anything about that she said "well we have a lot of new people that have been answering the phones" This business needs a lot of work on customer service and making sure people feel better leaving then when they came in. They need to train their staff better on appropriate behavior. I left feeling like I was a burden, not appreciated as a customer, unsatisfied and taken advantage of. I will say that the colors and the interior design of the salon was nice but unfortunately that's not enough. This business my have got an extra $10 out of me but unfortunately from their bad business practices they lost future repeat customers. My sister and I will not be back.
LoranH
May 10, 2012
Beautiful and Luxurious
I really like Wendy, she uses just the right amount of pressure and firmness. Your facility is very pleasant, relaxing and tastefully done.
ShirinD
May 10, 2012
Wonderfull Experience
I received a gift certificate for an 80-minute, full body massage--and what a gift it was! Following my massage, I felt so relaxed for the first time in a long time. Ashley took the time to find out my areas of concern, and really did a fabulous job of concentrating on those areas. I felt like I floated out of the spa when I was finished. Can't wait to come back :)
MichelleS
May 9, 2012
THE ONLY SPA FOR ME
I have been going to Blush for years - since they were in Winter Park on Fairbanks Ave. Par has a wonderful demeanor and Blush is warm and inviting. Your troubles drift away even if for the brief time you are there.
AnnM
April 22, 2012
A Good Experience
I've had some concerns in the past regarding the customer service at this spa, but recently I had a positive experience. A few weeks ago I had a service that didn't meet my expectations and wasn't very relaxing. I voiced my concerns to management and she made certain I returned for another treatment. I appreciate that the spa made the effort to ensure a great customer service experience.
laurajeanp
March 24, 2012
Disappointment
I supported Blush Spa for over 7 years and spent thousands of dollars there to finally discover they are a dishonest staff and a dishonest company. When I voiced my concerns though a letter to the owner, I was not even given the courtesy of a reply. My money and time are better spent elsewhere and I do not recommend this place and I have steered my colleagues in another direction as well.
Response from Blush Day Spa
This client was getting regular massages in our day spa, in different occasions three of our loyal massage therapists brought to our attention the fact that she was asking them to go to her house for her services. The management knew about the fact that she was soliciting knowing our spa policies. In one occasion one therapist got fired over this matter. Management decided enough was enough and let her know that she was no longer welcomed in our spa.
AnnM
March 11, 2012
Can improve on Customer Service
This spa has a great atmosphere, but the customer service could use improvement. I was told I wasn't able to use a gift certificate on one of the monthly specials. I thought this was unusual as I was given the certificate as a gift and the person paid full price for it. When I questioned it I was told that retail stores don't accept gift cards on sale items, so spas don't either. Very strange as I've never had a problem using a gift card at Macy's or Kohls buying items on sale. Recently I tried to make an appointment for 1/2 facial and 1/2 massage. I was told they don't offer that. I just had that service about three months ago, and have had that service in the past. I asked if the person I was speaking to was new...she said she has been working there for three years and made no attempt to assist me with my request. I said I would book somewhere else and without a "good bye" or "sorry we weren't able to help you" she hung up. I'd like to say I would visit this spa again, but as a customer service trainer I probably won't. It's too bad the nice atmosphere of the spa doesn't match the attitude of the staff.
FayeR
August 13, 2011
Thanks guys!
Thanks guys! for making our lives soooo much better! My friend and i, we're both massage therapist that work all week, and who probably deserves and needs a massage every day, after a long day of doing the same thing, not to mention, as a massage therapist we tend to be picky, or critical about the massage technique. So trust me when i say this, its hard to find a great massage therapist! And when you do find one, keep them :), We both give Charles a 5 star rating! but i would recommend a 80 min.,because my 50 min. was not enough :( i want more!!! lol and also lets not forget our favorite gal, Maria! she's an esthetician, wow! can she make you look like a million bucks!!,She will recommend the best products for your skin, and really take the time to educate
LoriO
August 10, 2011
Unprofessional, dishonest, and inexperienced.
Unprofessional from the moment you walk in the door. I'm not in the habit of writing reviews of businesses but after the terrible experience at this "spa" I felt it necessary to do so. The prices are ridiculously disproportionate for the level of service received. I had a gift certificate for a spa package so I was there for a few hours. You could cut the tension in there with a knife - not at all relaxing! I was more stressed leaving after dealing with combatant management and the distracted employees. The esthetician seemed to just slap some products onto my face hurriedly and call it a facial. The massage was short and pressure was very light, the room was also cold. I suspect that they employ technicians right out of school who have not had much experience - in their respective fields nor in customer service. Overall I felt that my presence as a customer was an inconvenience to their day (the spa was virtually empty - never a good sign. It was also the only business in an empty strip mall). I wish I had read the reviews posted before coming here. Definitely will not be coming here again, hopefully others can learn from my mistake. Spend the same amount of money and see some real professionals.
Response from Blush Day Spa
This review was written by an ex-employee that was let go. Non of the review is true.
TamishaH
June 18, 2011
MY FAVORITE SPA!
I've gone here a few times for massages and love it. Greate place and reasonable price, I just signed up for their membership program, great deal, now I can have 2 amazing massages a month for only $54.50 each.
TamishaH
June 17, 2011
Tamiesha / WONDERFULL,
Wonderful,I feel like a new woman. I needed this, staff was wonderful, easy to talk to I was very comfortable. I felt like I have been coming here for years. I will be back.
June 6, 2011
Beautiful and Relaxing
I was a little worried because their couples masssage is $60 to $80 cheaper than anywhere else I looked at. But from the moment I walked in the door, I wasn't worried anymore. We were greeted and offered a glass of wine. Which we drank while sitting on the comfortable couch, surrounded by the most beautiful decor. The massage itself was the best I've ever had. I can't wait to go back.
DiannaR
May 24, 2011
Absolutely Wonderful
From the time that you enter the front door, luxury awaits. I loved the atmosphere, the treatments, the staff...everything! Everyone was very professional. Will go back again :)
daisyf
May 23, 2011
Dont Waste Your Money
I visited this location a few days ago. I was to have a 50min massage a 50min facial and a 40 min pedicure. The pedicure lasted altogether maybe 20 minutes and nothing was really done to my feet except for them being washed my toe nails being trimmed and some nail polish. The facial consisted of washing my face 2 times and tonning my skin no actual "Customized Facial". The massage was not terrible although the person performing the massage kept yawning the whole entire time and you could hear the other employees talk about how hung over they were from the night before not exactly my idea of stress free relaxation...
Response from Blush Day Spa
Dear Daisy, we took your review very seriously and as a resulting action one of our Technicians was let go. This type of behavior is not acceptable in our Spa and we take integrity in our reputaion. Please allow us to make it up to you and show you what a real dayspa experience is at Blush.
LatoyaW
May 8, 2011
LOVED IT!
Love the experience!
pouranD
April 30, 2011
What a memorable mother's day
The facial was AMAZING! Everyone here took wonderful care of my mother and I. What a memorable mother's day.
CassiB
April 27, 2011
I LOVED IT
It was a geat experience. I loved it.
MarshF
April 23, 2011
We can't wait till our next visit!
In April 2011 my sister and I scheduled an appointmentat Blush Day Spa for a day of pampering and total relaxation. To oursurprise, they exceeded our expectations in every way possible. Thetechnicians were very pleasant, professional and well verse in theirskills. The atmosphere was tranquil, beautiful and serene. Weenjoyed 5 services and lunch, all of which were superb. It waseverything you could want and more from an entire day of pampering. Did I mention that the facials were beyond amazing? We are thrilledto have found Blush Day Spa, as it has now become our monthlyindulgence. We can't wait till our next visit!
SanaS
April 22, 2011
THE BEST DAY EVER
The best day ever
RW
April 12, 2011
a wonderful spa...
This is a great spa with friendly staff. My visit was amazing. The atmosphere is wonderful and relaxing. I love the decorations and style of this spa. I highly recommend it.
Donna0K
March 15, 2011
Not very Sympathetic
I took my mom to this spa for her Christmas present for a all day treatment. Most of it went fine till the pedicure. My mom is 80 years old and slipped and fell while getting down from the pedicure chair. It was all tiled and very slippery. Thank goodness I was there, because when she slipped she fell into the basin and on her side. I was concerned because she has two hip and a knee replacement. She was bruised on her back, arm and legs and very sore for the next month. The staff did not even apologize or offer some sort of compensation for her injuries. They did not even call after we left to see how she was. They should have some sort of hand rail for people to hang on to. WE WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. I did contact Spa Finder's because that is how we found this place. They were very understanding and stated that they would let the spa know.
Response from Blush Day Spa
We can accommodate people with injuries if they request at the time of booking. We have the kindest friendliest staff. We all care and are attentive to all the clients needs.
pouranD
October 29, 2010
" Best Spa in Orlando area "
Blush day spa is not only gorgeous but it has great prices and the best services in Orlando, I have gotten 3 massages and they have been outstanding, it is a must go-to and you will not regret it.
MaryC
October 29, 2010
The Best Birthday Gathering Ever
My best friends took me to Blush Day Spa for my 30th Birthday as a surprise and What a surprise that was. I had the best time of my life. The most relaxing and most fun day of my life....... I am definately going back and will tell every one I know what a fantastic place it is......
StephanieW
October 27, 2010
Very elegant spa
If you really want to relax, this is an amazing spa to go to. The best in orlando that I've been to. The decor of blush is completley different then any other spa in orlando. From the second I walked into blush, the whole staff made me feel very welcome. They offered me wine, and refreshements all complimentary. I love it so much that I bought my daughter a gift certificate when I was leaving. As a young lady that goes to many spas, I would definiteley recommend going to Blush to anyone!
BekK
September 26, 2010
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SPA!!!
DON'T GO TO THIS SPA!!!!! I prepaid for a package of three massages, the day that I scheduled my third massage I got a call from the manager telling me they had no record of my payment; oh yeah? tell that to the 220 dollars that you charged to my credit card!! Now, two months after I paid my hard earned money, I do not have to receipt to prove that I paid and I'm paying again, not for treatments though - for the employee negligence that led to my predicament. When I go to a spa I expect relaxation and an enjoyable experience, with Blush Day Spa I haven't gotten either - in fact, I think I'm developing a tension headache at this very moment. Save your money for a spa with better business practices.
Response from Blush Day Spa
This problem with the client was caused by a bookkeeping error by an ex-employee and the moment we found out that the client was right after checking the details we apologized and refunded her within 2 days.
SHEILAD
April 3, 2010
A Great start to our holiday
I visited Blush Day Spa whilst on holiday from England and was pleasantly surprised firstly by the decor and ambiance which was both tasteful and atmospheric. The staff were welcomming and attentive without being intrusive. My husband and I had a couples massage which was a first time experience for us. We found the therapists both professional and responsive to our individual needs. I have had spa experiences in England which I feel in comparison were clinical and less personal. We would definitely recommend visiting Blush and if we are in Orlando again we would revisit blush at the first opportunity.
JasminS
December 4, 2009
Amazing experience
I've known about Blush Day Spa for a long time but never had the chance to go until last week - and it was an excellent experience! They have a very nice balance of being luxurious without being stuffy, friendly without being fake and upscale without being expensive. As a doctor, I appreciated their clinical approach to massage. My attendant was very fluid with her technique and seemed very connected with me throughout the session. I've been to lesser places that simply pound on you with no apparent rhyme or reason but Blush Day Spa has a very refined, professional process. I felt significantly better when I left and already plan on going back next month. The place is also super clean! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!‎
pouranD
October 6, 2009
Warm and inviting
I moved from another state. Went to blush day spa, the facilities are beautiful and tranquil, designe is very relaxing. I had the best massage and a wonderfull mani& pedi.Highly recommend to every one.
TanyaL
September 8, 2009
Wonderful Surprise
I took my sister her for her birthday in August. I was a bit leary because I had never been here. I fell in love the moment I walked in. It was so calming and peaceful...we both loved our massages, manicure & pedicures. The entire staff was wonderful. I am taking my boyfriend this weekend for his birthday..can't wait!
GitaS
June 8, 2009
A DREAM DAY FOR ME!!!!
Truly a dream day for me and my best friend. Both of us spent a whole day at Blush Day Spa and enjoyed every minute of our time there. From a facial to a fantastic body massage, body treatment and etc.... I just did not want the day to end. I will definitely recommend this beautiful totally relaxing spa and will go back soon. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!
Rose1
November 22, 2008
Pleasant visit
Let's just say ahhhhh!!!! I had a wonderful time at Blush I found that this place is the perfect get away for me and my husband. We enjoyed are time wile having tea before our service. We had a massage, a facial and a pedicure. Our full experience overall was delightful. The staff was well trained and very professional. I will recommend this day spa to everyone. Thank you for making me feel right at home.
Mariposa
November 22, 2008
Invigorating
I found the perfect mood of peace and balance in this one of a kind spa. As I walk thought the doors I was able to really let go. The music, the candles and the carrying staff made me feel very special. I went ahead for a full day package since I heard Blush had a great reputation. Incredible!!!! The staff is very knowledgeable. I will for sure visit Blush Day Spa again.
CMaurer
March 25, 2008
Wonderful Spa Experience
Let me first say that I was a bit weary at first due to previous reviews on spafinder about this day spa, but I would have to say the negative comments are nowhere near the experience I shared with the Blush Day Spa facility and staff. I had such a wonderful and relaxing day of pampering with some of the most professional day spa staff in Central Florida. The day began with a dead sea salt glow followed by the hot stone massage. Both a heavenly experience in a relaxing atmosphere and performed by Samantha who was of the utmost professional stature. Following this was an oxygen facial which left my face feeling absolutely amazing and completely rehydrated. Once again the esthetician who worked on me was wonderful and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed at all times. After I was served lunch...yummm...I continued on for a Spa Manicure before concluding my day. The overall experience at Blush Day Spa was fantastic!! From the facility (ignore the outside because once you walk in it is heavenly) to the professional and friendly staff to the wonderful services...I definitely say A+++++!! p.s. The young woman at the front desk...one of the nicest, caring and most geniune person I have come into contact with in a long time!!
xDDDx
February 22, 2008
I am DISGUSTED!!!!
My boyfriend bought me a gift certificate for Christmas at Blush Day Spa. Unfortunately, my wallet was stolen - and the gift certificate was inside. I filed a police report and they suggested that I contact the spa to see if they can track down the certificate number that is issued and we may be able to catch the person who stole it. I called them and spoke with the receptionist. Never in my LIFE have I ever been treated with such disrespect and unprofessionalism!! As I was trying to explain my situation, the receptionist (her name was Par or something) cut me off in mid-sentence and stated "Ma'am?? I am REALLY busy right now can you call back about this another time?" I tried to explain that this has become a police investigation and I just needed some information when I was cut off AGAIN by this woman who said "Then let the police handle it." I honestly do not understand how a company can think that it is okay to treat customers like this on the phone! What kind of customer service IS THIS?! I wasn't looking for a refund or anything, and the receptionist was rude, short, and tempermental. I can't even BEGIN to think what it must be like when you are actually INSIDE! She really didn't want to hear anything I had to say. Needless to say, I am GLAD that my certificate was STOLEN!! Horrible service!
Rebeca
January 30, 2008
Just Right!
It very hard to find a place that you can relax with out having to worry about, is my therapist experience?, is my services going to be completed in full? My experience here was truly great. My massage therapist new exactly what to do! The atmosphere was so pleasant, I haven’t seen this kind of team effort in a long time. I would recommend This Day Spa to everyone.
Tyna
January 29, 2008
Good Job
My husband got me a gift certicate and I decided to use it on Monday January 28. Well, I couldn't be more pleased. My services started with a fantastic massage. She was great. Then to my enjoyment I then received the best facial ever. She completely relaxed me. By the time I received my two other remaining services I was completely stress free and very pleased. I highly recommend this Day Spa ladies. The appearance inside is beautiful and relaxing. The staff are professional and very attentive. I must say ,you got me hooked.
Christen
January 28, 2008
Best experience eve!!!!!!!!
I was there on Tuesday, January 22. I had a few services done. Well how can I begin to tell you, it was great. My facial was done superbly, with great expertise and technique. I felt so relaxed I dozed off. I was in heaven. My pedicure was just as great. Overall the place is the best in Orlando. I highly recommend this Spa. The staff is well trained and professional.. If I were to need these services done again, (which I definitely will), I would go visit Blush Day Spa. Job well done!!!! See you soon.
unknown
January 26, 2008
disappointment
My name is Charlotte. I was there few days ago. It was the worst experience ever. The front desk receptionist is a fake and unorganized person. She looked like she didn't know what services I was suppose to have. My treatment room had a strange odor and it was very unclean. The facial room, well I can't begin to say how unclean and unorganized it was. Then I was offered a beverage by the person that greeted me at the front entrance and she FORGOT!!!!!! I had to use the rest room and when I was finished, no toilet paper....... Sad to say, I was very displeased with the place. The first impression is suppose to be the best, but I was displeased as sson as I arrived.
HShiv
January 24, 2008
Exceptional!
Genuine Day Spa! Finally a day spa with great massage therapist and the right atmosphere. I try to receive a massage once a week and for the longest time is was impossible to find a day spa with professional staff and a relaxing ambiance. When I visited Blush Day Spa for the first time it was like entering a foreign place. Just what Orlando needs. I chose an hour long massage to sample their massage techniques, Wow!!! I recommend this facility to everyone Know. Exceptional!!!
E
January 9, 2008
total disapointment
I booked a couples massage & facials for me and my fiance. We wetre hoping for a relaxing day. Instead, we were filled with total dissapointment. First of all, the facilities are horrible. We actually got lost because we kept driving right byt he place. It looks like it is under construction or something. Also, there was not changing area. They didn't even have robes for us. so, when we had to switch rooms for our facials, we had to re-dress again. My massage left us both unsatisfied and (me, very sore for the next week). You are supposted to feel better, NOT worse. The facials were juse as bad. They didn't seem to care about my skin type. I warned her about some dry spots and she did nothing to avoid them. I had a horrible reaction aftwards. Also, they did NO extractions. So, my face was really worse off than before the visit. Then, when I left (with a small tip), they had no problem commenting on the tip and how small it was, and wasn't interested in asking if it was a reflection of the service. I would NOT recommend this place and I will never go back!
CSanders
October 1, 2007
The Worst Day Ever!!!
This was supposed to be the Best day for me.... My Brides Made and I went to this spa to enjoy a time of luxury and relaxation before my wedding..... We got there and non of the therapist and technicians were there.... The Owner was upset with us for being there and wanting our services done.... My Therapist did not showed up on time at all, she finally showed up 30 minutes late.... they did not even offered a drink or something to make our wait a little more conforting..... To say the least, they over-charged us and did not gave us what we paid for.. they had cut out our time even though it wasn't our faul.... Did not eve offer an appology or anything..... From the Bottom of my hart if you want to enjoy a great time is better if you go somewhere else than this place.... Not only to mention the location looks like TRASHHHHHH!!!!! DEFINETLY IS NOT THE PLACE TO BE!!!!
spafan
September 22, 2007
hidden gem
I agree with the other reviewers that blush day spa's exterior leaves a lot to be desired. However, the inside is beautiful and the staff and service more than make up for it. Had a massage and it was divine. Will definitely try their other services.
traclic
June 12, 2007
Awesome spa pedicure and a fabulous massage!
Although the outside looks like it could use a little work, the inside is beautiful. It is very relaxing and the staff is professional and helpful. I had the best spa pedicure it was relaxing and soothing. The only bad thing I could say about the aroma therepy massage was that it ended, it was hands down the best massage I have ever had. This is an excellent day spa and I would highly recommend giving it a try!
Dani
December 28, 2006
Wonderful Experience!
The outside of the building is very misleading because it's really not the most attractive site. However, the inside is a soothing mix between wine country and a middle eastern mirage. My massage was wonderful and the staff was extremely helpful. I will most definetly be going back!
Rebeca
May 30, 2006
Pampering Specialists
I've visited Blush for a while now and I can assure that of all the spas that I've visited. Blush has fulfilled my needs thoroughly. Thanks Blush for such and unforgettable experience.
Load 5 More Reviews +