• Letoile Day Spa & Nails
  • Letoile Day Spa & Nails
  • Letoile Day Spa & Nails
  • Letoile Day Spa & Nails

About Letoile Day Spa & Nails

L'Etoile Day Spa offers a variety of beautifying treatments for the entire body. The 4,000-square-foot spa facility has ten treatment rooms in addition to a sauna and steam capsule. The most requested service at L'Etoile is the four-hour Grand Escape package, a full-body experience including spa manicure and pedicure, facial, massage, sauna session, and spa lunch. Also available are body wraps, hair care, and waxing services.

Letoile Day Spa & Nails

Address & Info
Letoile Day Spa & Nails
5950 East Virginia Beach Boulevard,
Norfolk, VA 23502
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(757) 459-2226

http://www.letoiled...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(757) 459-2226

http://www.letoiled...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Letoile Day Spa & Nails
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Mud
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Men's
Oxygen
Load All 3 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Hair Styling and Care
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 5 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Lymph Drainage
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Shiatsu
Thai
Load All 10 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Watsu
Load All 2 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Letoile Day Spa & Nails (11)

EbbieR
May 17, 2013
Avoid like the plaque
If I'd gone to this place without my groupon special I would have been PISSED!!!! Do not go to this "spa"- they can't even do a good paint job. I purchased a Spa mani and they didn't even clear up my cuticles. Waste of time waste of money!!!!
ErikaG
February 28, 2013
An excellent retreat!
First off, I want to start by saying I am an industry professional working in one of the top rated NJ Day Spas, so I tend to be highly critical of other establishments. My experience with L'etoile was nothing but great. I was visiting the Norfolk area and treated my girlfriend to a massage and pedicure. She had I both had 90 minute massages, hers a prenatal and mine a hot stone. The only thing that could have made my massage better would have been for the therapist to walk on my back. Our pedicures were equally as nice and I was happy to see that the spa follows very good sanitation practices. There was an entire bottle of water waiting for both of us at the pedicure stations - a nice touch. My only complaints are the following: 1. Lackluster polish selection and most were separating or thickened. It was clear as well that some were thinned based on the condition of the polish in the bottle. Normally, my toe polish lasts a good month. I'm here not even a week after and 2 toes are already chipping. 2. The pass off of service - two different nail techs came to finish the pedicure for the massage and polish portion. I didn't appreciate this type of "conveyor belt" service. Overall though, the spa is magnificent!
November 20, 2011
Excellent spa!
I only got my nails done here, but it was wonderful, relaxing and professional! Enjoyed their work and their kindness :)
susieQ
January 19, 2011
A great surprise
my boyfriend surprised me with the Grand Escape package to this spa. i thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it! the facility is clean, the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was soothing. i definitely recommend going here!
AmberA
December 11, 2010
Disgusted Customer
Over the years I have been to dozens of spas and had numerous manicures and pedicures, bodywraps, facials...etc..First of all, I had an appointmet at 3:30 and did not get seen until 3:50. Secondly, I received the worst pedicure. The lady did not even spend the alloted amount of time, the water was cold, and my dogs could have done better painting my nails. The pink and white nails that I received were actually fabulous! The lady did a great job. I had a herbal body wrap and they didn't even cover my entire body with the cream and parts of my body were left exposed that shouldn't have been exposed. I know this because I have had this done several times. My facial was actually very nice as well. On the phone I was told that everything would come to 195.00 after the 50.00 gift card I received from a friend would be deducted. When I got there I found that they charged me 36.00 for a gratuity that was never mentioned on the phone! I always tip well and still did even after I thought that the price was a bit off. The woman went over the price with me and said that it was correct but that is not what I was told on the phone when I called to verify the total costs of the services. I am very unsatisfied! DO NOT GO THERE!
SandieF
November 1, 2010
Felt very rushed!
I went here because I had a groupon for a mani/pedi. The actual manicure and pedicure were good, and I would have considered going back were it for the fact that I felt rushed out of the salon. Less than five minutes after I'd sat down to dry my polish, the girl informed me "you should be dry", pretty much indicating it was time to leave. The polish wasn't dry, on either my fingers nails or my toes, both of which ended up smearing, basically ruining the service for me. I might have understood if it was busy and someone was waiting, but it was a monday afternoon, there was only one other person in the salon!!
anne-marie
September 9, 2010
great service
i purchased the groupon to use on a bikini wax at this spa. i have not always had the greatest luck using my groupons but my experience at Letoile was spectacular. I was able to get in quickly and was even able to reschedule on very short notice. I got an excellent wax and got amazing treatment even though i was using a coupon. I have already scheduled my next appointment!
Response from Letoile Day Spa & Nails
Thank you anne... I am happy to here you got a good experience here..We hope to see you and your friends more ..vist our webpage sometime $40 hour massage dont forget ....www.letoiledayspa.net
HeatherM
October 31, 2009
wonderful place!
I happened to go here because I needed a last minute service on a Saturday - most places are closed by 5 in my area. I now go regularly because the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and always make sure I have a great experience - whether I am there for a few minutes or a few hours.I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Letoile Day Spa & Nails
hi heather thanks for giving our salon the chance to service you ... we hope to see you more .. and thank you so much for taking time to give us a nice review
Sabrina
January 25, 2008
Really knew what she was doing
I don't usually write reviews either but I had to put this out there. I don't normally go to spas but I received a gift card to this one and I have to say the massage therapist I had at this spa really knew what she was doing. I expected she would just give me a light typical feel-good massage but she gave me a really good deep tissue massage with hot stones and that was definitely the best part! Then I had my first facial. I didn't really know what to expect but it was really relaxing and at the same time very therapuetic and cleansing. Ultimately, I have to say it was a great experience!!
Response from Letoile Day Spa & Nails
to sabrina thank you for taking time to give us a reveiw.... we love all our clients and really would like to thanks you again
Amie
September 21, 2007
The best in town
I can't say enough great things about this salon. I got my nails done there a few weeks ago, I got a full set with a french manicure. Usually a few days later the french manicure would start to wear off but not this time, they barely look any different from the time I left the salon. Thats not even the best part... it's been 3 week and you can barely see the regrowth, the gentleman who did my nails did an outstanding job. He asked me what I wanted and I got it. All I can say is PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!! I never write reviews, but I am telling you this place is worth it. Hands down the best my nails have ever looked.
Stacy
January 20, 2007
Very Impressed!!
I visited Letoile Day Spa & Nails today 01/20/07. I was greeted in a timely, friendly manner. I had a full set of acrylic nails put on today.The nail technician was very gentle removing my previous acrylic nails. He listened to what I requested ( "nails not too thick ,not too long and rounded edges"). I got exactly what I wanted but also good information about my concern to prevent fungus nail infections. The atmosphere was very nice with an impressive decor. Honestly, I was worried about the first spa review I read about Letoile but wanted to make my own opinion and was glad I did. I would highly recommend it.
Response from Letoile Day Spa & Nails
thanks stacy we really appreciat you giving us a chance thanks for your wonderful comment please visit us anytime
Load 5 More Reviews +