Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$30
Private Teachers Yoga Private Teachers Yoga
10:45am - 12pm
$30
Pop-Up Yoga! Pop-Up Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$30
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series
7pm - 8:30pm
$30
Friday, July 10, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$30
Monday, July 13, 2015
Yoga Explorers Camp Yoga Explorers Camp
10am - 12:30pm
$30
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Yoga Explorers Camp Yoga Explorers Camp
10am - 12:30pm
$30
Private Teachers Yoga Private Teachers Yoga
10:45am - 12pm
$30
Pop-Up Yoga! Pop-Up Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Yoga Explorers Camp Yoga Explorers Camp
10am - 12:30pm
$30
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$30
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Yoga Explorers Camp Yoga Explorers Camp
10am - 12:30pm
$30
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series
7pm - 8:30pm
$30
Friday, July 17, 2015
Yoga Explorers Camp Yoga Explorers Camp
10am - 12:30pm
$30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$30

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)