Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, April 3, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Family Yoga Family Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$16
Monday, April 6, 2015
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series
7:45pm - 9pm
$16
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, April 10, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
YogaPuncture YogaPuncture
6:30pm - 8:30pm
$45
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
4th Chakra-Opening the Heart 4th Chakra-Opening the Heart
1pm - 4pm
$30
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Joint Freeing Yoga Joint Freeing Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$16

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)