Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 22, 2014
Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Friday, December 26, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Monday, December 29, 2014
Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Friday, January 2, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Meditation for Tweens 'n Teens Meditation for Tweens 'n Teens
11:30am - 12:30pm
$10
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)