Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike PO Box 430,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, July 29, 2016
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Family Yoga Family Yoga
10am - 11am
$35
Wisdom of the Belly Wisdom of the Belly
2:30pm - 5:30pm
$75
Monday, August 1, 2016
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Hello Yoga! Beginners Series Hello Yoga! Beginners Series
5:30pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
9am - 10am
$35
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Dynamic Yoga Flow Dynamic Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$35
Friday, August 5, 2016
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Monday, August 8, 2016
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Hello Yoga! Beginners Series Hello Yoga! Beginners Series
5:30pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
9am - 10am
$35
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Dynamic Yoga Flow Dynamic Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)