Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, January 30, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series
10:45am - 12:15pm
$16
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Joint Freeing Yoga Joint Freeing Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$16
Monday, February 2, 2015
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, February 6, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series Hello Yoga! 3 Class Beginners Series
10:45am - 12:15pm
$16
Creating on Purpose Series Creating on Purpose Series
1pm - 4pm
$240
Monday, February 9, 2015
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Goddess Dance Goddess Dance
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)