Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike PO Box 430,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Vibrant Vinyasa Flow Vibrant Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$35
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Sunday Night Gentle Yoga Sunday Night Gentle Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Monday, October 3, 2016
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Yoga/Pilates Fusion Yoga/Pilates Fusion
9am - 10:15am
$35
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Meditation~Exploration of the Heart Meditation~Exploration of the Heart
7pm - 8pm
$25
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Vibrant Vinyasa Flow Vibrant Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$35
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Sunday Night Gentle Yoga Sunday Night Gentle Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Monday, October 10, 2016
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)