Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, September 4, 2014
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
2pm - 3:15pm
$16
Friday, September 5, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Monday, September 8, 2014
Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$16
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, September 11, 2014
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
2pm - 3:15pm
$16
Friday, September 12, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Monday, September 15, 2014
Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga Breakfast Blend: Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$16
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)