Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
703 Harleysville Pike,
Harleysville, PA 19438
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, May 22, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$30
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Private Teachers Yoga Private Teachers Yoga
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$30
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Friday, May 29, 2015
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$30
Monday, June 1, 2015
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Gentle Kripalu Yoga Gentle Kripalu Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga Gentle/Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Really Gentle Yoga, Really. Really Gentle Yoga, Really.
9am - 10:15am
$30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$30
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$30
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Private Teachers Yoga Private Teachers Yoga
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$30
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Moderate Kripalu Yoga Moderate Kripalu Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)