The Family Garden

The Family Garden

Address & Info
600 Airport Road, Building B Suites B,
Boulder, CO 80503
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/
 
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Family Garden
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Cardio Core Cardio Core
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Power Yoga Power Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Barbara Prenatal Yoga with Barbara
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, January 30, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, February 2, 2015
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Cardio Core Cardio Core
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Power Yoga Power Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Barbara Prenatal Yoga with Barbara
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, February 6, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, February 9, 2015
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10

Customer Reviews for The Family Garden (0)