The Family Garden

The Family Garden

Address & Info
600 Airport Road, Building B Suites B,
Boulder, CO 80503
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Family Garden
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Liz Prenatal Yoga with Liz
12pm - 1pm
$10
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Core Restore Core Restore
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, August 4, 2014
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Liz Prenatal Yoga with Liz
12pm - 1pm
$10
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Core Restore Core Restore
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Family Garden (0)