The Family Garden

The Family Garden

Address & Info
600 Airport Road, Building B Suites B,
Boulder, CO 80503
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/
 
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Family Garden
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Monday, October 3, 2016
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Liz Prenatal Yoga with Liz
12pm - 1pm
$10
Dancing for Birth Dancing for Birth
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga
10:30am - 11:15am
$10
Zumba Zumba
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Liz Prenatal Yoga with Liz
12pm - 1pm
$10
Dancing for Birth Dancing for Birth
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga
10:30am - 11:15am
$10
Zumba Zumba
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10

Customer Reviews for The Family Garden (0)