The Family Garden

The Family Garden

Address & Info
600 Airport Road, Building B Suites B,
Boulder, CO 80503
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Family Garden
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, October 31, 2014
Dancing For Birth Dancing For Birth
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, November 3, 2014
HIIT It (High Intensity Interv... HIIT It (High Intensity Interval Training)
7:30am - 8:30am
$10
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Core Restore Core Restore
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Pre-School Yoga Pre-School Yoga
4:15pm - 5pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, November 7, 2014
Dancing For Birth Dancing For Birth
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
9:30am - 11am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$10
Monday, November 10, 2014
HIIT It (High Intensity Interv... HIIT It (High Intensity Interval Training)
7:30am - 8:30am
$10
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Core Restore Core Restore
9:15am - 10am
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Shannon Prenatal Yoga with Shannon
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Toddler Yoga Toddler Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Pre-School Yoga Pre-School Yoga
4:15pm - 5pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga with Julia Prenatal Yoga with Julia
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Family Garden (0)