Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Address & Info
315 Moody ST,
Waltham, MA 02453
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...
 
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Shiva Shakti Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, December 26, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Yoga~Flow Yoga~Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Yoga~Flow Yoga~Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
The Practice.. Intermediate Le... The Practice.. Intermediate Level Practice Group
2pm - 4pm
$65
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$65
Monday, December 29, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, January 2, 2015
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Yoga-Flow Yoga-Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Yoga~Flow Yoga~Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Yoga~Flow Yoga~Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
The Practice.. Intermediate Le... The Practice.. Intermediate Level Practice Group
2pm - 4pm
$65
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$65
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Shiva Shakti Yoga Center (0)