Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Address & Info
315 Moody ST,
Waltham, MA 02453
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...
 
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Shiva Shakti Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Soft Tissue Rolling Soft Tissue Rolling
6pm - 7:30pm
$65
Monday, June 27, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Soft Tissue Rolling Soft Tissue Rolling
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, July 1, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Soft Tissue Rolling Soft Tissue Rolling
6pm - 7:30pm
$65
Monday, July 4, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basic Flow Basic Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Soft Tissue Rolling Soft Tissue Rolling
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, July 8, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65

Customer Reviews for Shiva Shakti Yoga Center (0)