Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Shiva Shakti Yoga Center

Address & Info
315 Moody ST,
Waltham, MA 02453
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...
 
Contact Us

(617) 953-1292

shivashaktiyogacent...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Shiva Shakti Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, May 6, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Body Work Sessions Body Work Sessions
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Monday, May 9, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Friday, May 13, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 11am
$65
Body Work Sessions Body Work Sessions
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Monday, May 16, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
12pm - 1pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Basics Flow Basics Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Basics Flow Basics Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65

Customer Reviews for Shiva Shakti Yoga Center (0)