Mind Body and Pilates

Mind Body and Pilates

Address & Info
615 Sierra Rose Dr Suite 2B,
Reno, NV 89511
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(775) 745-4151

www.mindbodyandpila...
 
Contact Us

(775) 745-4151

www.mindbodyandpila...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind Body and Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
BILT - Hourly** BILT - Hourly**
60 min
$50
Private Session (Apprentice) Private Session (Apprentice)
45 min
$35
Private Session (Cert. Instructor) Private Session (Cert. Instructor)
45 min
$65
Duet Session (Certified Instructor) Duet Session (Certified Instructor)
50 min
$35
Duet Session (Senior Instructor) Duet Session (Senior Instructor)
50 min
$65
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Intermediate Mat Pilates Intermediate Mat Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Pilates Basics Pilates Basics
9:30am - 10:20am
$16
Express Mat Pilates Express Mat Pilates
12:15pm - 1pm
$16
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Pilates Basics Pilates Basics
9:30am - 10:20am
$16
Pilates Fundamentals Pilates Fundamentals
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Friday, April 3, 2015
Advanced Mat Pilates Advanced Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Ready, Set, Flow! Ready, Set, Flow!
12:10pm - 1pm
$16
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Pilates All Levels Pilates All Levels
9am - 10am
$16
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Pilates All Levels Pilates All Levels
9:15am - 10am
$16
Monday, April 6, 2015
Morning Stretch & Flow Morning Stretch & Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Express Mat Pilates Express Mat Pilates
12:15pm - 1pm
$16
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Pilates All Levels Pilates All Levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Intermediate Mat Pilates Intermediate Mat Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Pilates Basics Pilates Basics
9:30am - 10:20am
$16
Express Mat Pilates Express Mat Pilates
12:15pm - 1pm
$16
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Pilates Basics Pilates Basics
9:30am - 10:20am
$16
Pilates Fundamentals Pilates Fundamentals
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Friday, April 10, 2015
Advanced Mat Pilates Advanced Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Ready, Set, Flow! Ready, Set, Flow!
12:10pm - 1pm
$16
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Pilates All Levels Pilates All Levels
9am - 10am
$16
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Pilates All Levels Pilates All Levels
9:15am - 10am
$16
Monday, April 13, 2015
Morning Stretch & Flow Morning Stretch & Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Express Mat Pilates Express Mat Pilates
12:15pm - 1pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Mind Body and Pilates (0)