Dime Piece Fitness

Dime Piece Fitness

Address & Info
27233 Wolf Road,
Bay Village, OH 44140
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(440) 386-4089

perfectfithealthclu...
 
Contact Us

(440) 386-4089

perfectfithealthclu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dime Piece Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$80.81
Friday, September 4, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$80.81
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
6pm - 7pm
$80.81
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Fit Beach Body Fit Beach Body
7:30am - 8:30am
$80.81
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
9:15am - 10am
$80.81
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
9:15am - 10am
$80.81
Monday, September 7, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$80.81
CardioBlast CardioBlast
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$80.81
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$80.81
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$80.81
Friday, September 11, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$80.81
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
6pm - 7pm
$80.81
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Fit Beach Body Fit Beach Body
7:30am - 8:30am
$80.81
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
9:15am - 10am
$80.81
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
9:15am - 10am
$80.81
Monday, September 14, 2015
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$80.81
CardioBlast CardioBlast
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$80.81

Customer Reviews for Dime Piece Fitness (0)