Dime Piece Fitness

Dime Piece Fitness

Address & Info
27245 Wolf Road,
Bay Village, OH 44140
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(440) 386-4089

www.dimepiecefitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dime Piece Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$26.94
Friday, August 22, 2014
The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher
6pm - 7pm
$26.94
Saturday, August 23, 2014
H.I.I.T. H.I.I.T.
9:15am - 10am
$26.94
Kick-Fit Cardio Kick-Fit Cardio
11am - 12pm
$26.94
Sunday, August 24, 2014
The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher
8:15am - 9am
$26.94
Monday, August 25, 2014
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$26.94
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$26.94
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$26.94
Friday, August 29, 2014
The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher
6pm - 7pm
$26.94
Saturday, August 30, 2014
H.I.I.T. H.I.I.T.
9:15am - 10am
$26.94
Kick-Fit Cardio Kick-Fit Cardio
11am - 12pm
$26.94
Sunday, August 31, 2014
The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher The Weekend Warrior Calorie Crusher
8:15am - 9am
$26.94
Monday, September 1, 2014
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$26.94
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$26.94
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Dime Piece Fitness (0)