CocoonCare

CocoonCare

Address & Info
409 W Huron St, Suite 100,
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/
 
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CocoonCare
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Meditation and Pranayama (Open to all) Meditation and Pranayama (Open to all)
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, February 12, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Prenatal Yoga with Partners (S... Prenatal Yoga with Partners (Singles Welcome)
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, February 15, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Meditation and Pranayama (Open to all) Meditation and Pranayama (Open to all)
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, February 19, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Prenatal Yoga with Partners (S... Prenatal Yoga with Partners (Singles Welcome)
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, February 22, 2016
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CocoonCare (0)