CocoonCare

CocoonCare

Address & Info
409 W Huron St, Suite 100,
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/
 
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CocoonCare
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Prenatal Yoga (Partners Welcome) Prenatal Yoga (Partners Welcome)
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, August 3, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome) Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome)
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, August 7, 2015
Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome) Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome)
12pm - 1pm
$25
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Prenatal Yoga (Partners Welcome) Prenatal Yoga (Partners Welcome)
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, August 10, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome) Pre & Post-Natal Yoga (Partners Welcome)
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CocoonCare (0)