Beloved Yoga

Beloved Yoga

Address & Info
1137 Walker Road,
Great Falls, VA 22066
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/
 
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Beloved Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Mom & Infant (4 weeks - crawling) Mom & Infant (4 weeks - crawling)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa- FREE Vinyasa- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Friday, April 3, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Viniyoga Flow 1 Viniyoga Flow 1
8:30am - 10am
$20
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
10:15am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Monday, April 6, 2015
Beginner's & Yoga Wall Beginner's & Yoga Wall
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa- FREE Vinyasa- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Mom & Infant (4 weeks - crawling) Mom & Infant (4 weeks - crawling)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa- FREE Vinyasa- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Friday, April 10, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Viniyoga Flow 1 Viniyoga Flow 1
8:30am - 10am
$20
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
10:15am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Monday, April 13, 2015
Beginner's & Yoga Wall Beginner's & Yoga Wall
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Beloved Yoga (0)