The Cycle Studio

The Cycle Studio

Address & Info
1117 3rd Ave, SW,
Carmel, IN 46032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Cycle Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Endurance Ride Endurance Ride
7am - 10am
$30
The Rockstar Ride The Rockstar Ride
10:30am - 12pm
$30
Monday, July 14, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
Private Class + WDG Private Class + WDG
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
5:30am - 7am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, July 18, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Endurance Ride Endurance Ride
7am - 10am
$30
The Rockstar Ride The Rockstar Ride
10:30am - 12pm
$30
Monday, July 21, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
Private Class + WDG Private Class + WDG
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
5:30am - 7am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, July 25, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Cycle Studio (0)