The Cycle Studio

The Cycle Studio

Address & Info
1117 3rd Ave, SW,
Carmel, IN 46032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com
 
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Cycle Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Ride, Roll & Recover Ride, Roll & Recover
6am - 7:30am
$30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Fit Livin' Tuesday Fit Livin' Tuesday
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, January 1, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
12pm - 1:30pm
$30
Friday, January 2, 2015
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
9am - 10am
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
10am - 11am
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
11am - 12pm
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Sunday, January 4, 2015
The Rockstar Ride The Rockstar Ride
11:30am - 1pm
$30
Monday, January 5, 2015
Ride, Roll & Recover Ride, Roll & Recover
6am - 7:30am
$30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Fit Livin' Tuesday Fit Livin' Tuesday
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
12pm - 1:30pm
$30
Friday, January 9, 2015
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
9am - 10am
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
10am - 11am
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
11am - 12pm
$30
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Cycle Studio (0)