The Cycle Studio

The Cycle Studio

Address & Info
1117 3rd Ave, SW,
Carmel, IN 46032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Cycle Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
Private Class + WDG Private Class + WDG
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
5:30am - 7am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, September 26, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Endurance Ride Endurance Ride
7am - 10am
$30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
Private Class + WDG Private Class + WDG
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
5:30am - 7am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, October 3, 2014
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Endurance Ride Endurance Ride
7am - 10am
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Cycle Studio (0)