The Cycle Studio

The Cycle Studio

Address & Info
1117 3rd Ave, SW,
Carmel, IN 46032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com
 
Contact Us

(317) 750-6031

www.thecylcestudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Cycle Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, May 4, 2015
Monday, Fun Day with Julian Monday, Fun Day with Julian
6am - 7:30am
$30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 minute class 90 minute class
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
6am - 7:30am
$30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, May 8, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Endurance Ride Endurance Ride
7am - 10am
$30
The Rockstar Ride The Rockstar Ride
11:30am - 1pm
$30
Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, Fun Day with Julian Monday, Fun Day with Julian
6am - 7:30am
$30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Sustained Effort/Endurance Sustained Effort/Endurance
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
7:45am - 9:15am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 minute class 90 minute class
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Speed/Intervals Speed/Intervals
6am - 7:30am
$30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
9:30am - 11am
$30
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Friday, May 15, 2015
90 Minute Class 90 Minute Class
6am - 7:30am
$30
Open Gym Hour Open Gym Hour
9am - 10am
$15
Open Gym Hour Open Gym Hour
10am - 11am
$15
Open Gym Hour Open Gym Hour
11am - 12pm
$15
Open Gym Hours Open Gym Hours
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2 Hour Ride 2 Hour Ride
7am - 9am
$30

Customer Reviews for The Cycle Studio (0)