De La Sol Yoga Studios

De La Sol Yoga Studios

Address & Info
960 Cumberland Ave,
Burlington, ON L7N-3J7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 632-4800

www.delasolyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(905) 632-4800

www.delasolyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at De La Sol Yoga Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
10:30am - 11:30am
$21.47
Intro Intro
12pm - 1pm
$21.47
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$21.47
Detox Detox
10:30am - 11:30am
$21.47
Monday, June 1, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
12:05pm - 12:50pm
$21.47
Intro Intro
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Yin Yang Yin Yang
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$21.47
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:15am - 7am
$21.47
Level 1 *reduced heat Level 1 *reduced heat
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
8pm - 9pm
$21.47
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
12:05pm - 12:50pm
$21.47
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Level 1 Level 1
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$21.47
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:15am - 7am
$21.47
Intro Intro
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Level 1 Level 1
8pm - 9pm
$21.47
Friday, June 5, 2015
Intro *reduced heat Intro *reduced heat
12pm - 1pm
$21.47
Detox Detox
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
8pm - 9pm
$21.47
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
10:30am - 11:30am
$21.47
Intro Intro
12pm - 1pm
$21.47
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$21.47
Detox Detox
10:30am - 11:30am
$21.47
Monday, June 8, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
12:05pm - 12:50pm
$21.47
Intro Intro
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Yin Yang Yin Yang
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$21.47
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:15am - 7am
$21.47
Level 1 *reduced heat Level 1 *reduced heat
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
8pm - 9pm
$21.47
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
12:05pm - 12:50pm
$21.47
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Level 1 Level 1
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$21.47
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Yin Yang Yin Yang
6:15am - 7am
$21.47
Intro Intro
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Level 1 Level 1
8pm - 9pm
$21.47
Friday, June 12, 2015
Intro *reduced heat Intro *reduced heat
12pm - 1pm
$21.47
Detox Detox
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$21.47
Sweat Relax Restore Sweat Relax Restore
8pm - 9pm
$21.47

Customer Reviews for De La Sol Yoga Studios (0)