Breathe

Breathe

Address & Info
165 South Main Suite F,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(540) 421-0937

www.breatheharrison...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
55 minute Private Training 55 minute Private Training
55 min
$45
Load All 1 Treatments +
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, December 1, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Reformer 2 Reformer 2
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Basic Barre Basic Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Mommy & Me Barre Class Mommy & Me Barre Class
5pm - 5:45pm
$13
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
6pm - 7pm
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
7:15pm - 8pm
$13
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Reformer 2 Reformer 2
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Barre Burn Barre Burn
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
7am - 8am
$20
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Barre Crawl Barre Crawl
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, December 5, 2014
Barre Burn Barre Burn
6am - 7am
$13
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, December 8, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Reformer 2 Reformer 2
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Basic Barre Basic Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Mommy & Me Barre Class Mommy & Me Barre Class
5pm - 5:45pm
$13
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
6pm - 7pm
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
7:15pm - 8pm
$13
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Reformer 2 Reformer 2
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Barre Burn Barre Burn
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
7am - 8am
$20
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Happy Hour Barre Happy Hour Barre
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Reformer 1/2 Reformer 1/2
6pm - 7pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Breathe (0)