Breathe

Breathe

Address & Info
217 South Liberty Street Suite 201,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(540) 583-6683

www.breatheharrison...
 
Contact Us

(540) 583-6683

www.breatheharrison...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
55 minute Private Training 55 minute Private Training
55 min
$45
45 minute TRX Training 45 minute TRX Training
45 min
$40
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Pilates Flow Pilates Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 1pm
$13
Happy Hour TRX Happy Hour TRX
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Flex & Flow Barre Flex & Flow Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
7:15pm - 8pm
$13
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Pilates Mat 1|2 Pilates Mat 1|2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$13
Happy Hour Barre Happy Hour Barre
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Pilates Flow Pilates Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$13
Friday, April 24, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
6:15am - 7am
$13
Barre Challenge Barre Challenge
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$13
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Pilates Mat 1|2 Pilates Mat 1|2
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mommy & Me Barre Class Mommy & Me Barre Class
5pm - 5:45pm
$13
Barre Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Pilates Flow Pilates Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 1pm
$13
Happy Hour TRX Happy Hour TRX
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Flex & Flow Barre Flex & Flow Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13
Barre Express Barre Express
7:15pm - 8pm
$13
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Pilates Mat 1|2 Pilates Mat 1|2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$13
Happy Hour Barre Happy Hour Barre
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$6
Pilates Flow Pilates Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$13
Friday, May 1, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
6:15am - 7am
$13
Barre Challenge Barre Challenge
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$13
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Barre Burn Barre Burn
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Pilates Mat 1|2 Pilates Mat 1|2
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, May 4, 2015
Mommy & Me Barre Class Mommy & Me Barre Class
5pm - 5:45pm
$13
Barre Barre
6pm - 7pm
$13

Customer Reviews for Breathe (0)