Core Fitness

Core Fitness

Address & Info
978 Artesia Blvd,
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 379-8061

www.corefitnessla.com
 
Contact Us

(310) 379-8061

www.corefitnessla.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Circuit Boot Camp Circuit Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$20
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Circuit Training Circuit Training
4pm - 5pm
$20
Friday, July 1, 2016
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Revolving Circuit Class Revolving Circuit Class
8am - 10am
$20
Revolving Circuit Class Revolving Circuit Class
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 4, 2016
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Circuit Bootcamp Circuit Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Circuit Training Circuit Training
4pm - 5pm
$20
Friday, July 8, 2016
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Revolving Circuit Class Revolving Circuit Class
8am - 10am
$20
Revolving Circuit Class Revolving Circuit Class
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 11, 2016
Circuit Training Circuit Training
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Circuit Bootcamp Circuit Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20

Customer Reviews for Core Fitness (0)