Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 12, 2014
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 14, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6pm - 7pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Team HalfBEAST Team HalfBEAST
5am - 6am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Team HalfBEAST Team HalfBEAST
5am - 6am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, July 18, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, July 19, 2014
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 21, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6pm - 7pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Team HalfBEAST Team HalfBEAST
5am - 6am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Team HalfBEAST Team HalfBEAST
5am - 6am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, July 25, 2014
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
9am - 10am
$20
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)