Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, May 6, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, May 7, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, May 9, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, May 13, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, May 14, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, May 16, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)