Urban Dance Complex

Urban Dance Complex

Address & Info
188 Krupp Drive,
Williston, VT 05495-9537
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 863-6600

www.urbandancecompl...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Dance Complex
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, October 2, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Friday, October 3, 2014
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
RahBarre RahBarre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, October 6, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Friday, October 10, 2014
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
RahBarre RahBarre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, October 13, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Urban Dance Complex (0)