Urban Dance Complex

Urban Dance Complex

Address & Info
188 Krupp Drive,
Williston, VT 05495-9537
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 863-6600

www.urbandancecompl...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Dance Complex
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Friday, July 11, 2014
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, July 12, 2014
RahBarre RahBarre
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
10:15am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, July 14, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$10
Thursday, July 17, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Friday, July 18, 2014
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, July 19, 2014
RahBarre RahBarre
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
10:15am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, July 21, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Urban Dance Complex (0)