Urban Dance Complex

Urban Dance Complex

Address & Info
188 Krupp Drive,
Williston, VT 05495-9537
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 863-6600

www.urbandancecompl...
 
Contact Us

(802) 863-6600

www.urbandancecompl...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Dance Complex
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Zumba Zumba
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Friday, March 6, 2015
RahBarre RahBarre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, March 7, 2015
RahBarre RahBarre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, March 9, 2015
Zumba Zumba
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
RahBarre RahBarre
4pm - 5pm
$15
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Zumba Zumba
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Monday, March 16, 2015
Zumba Zumba
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
RahBarre RahBarre
4pm - 5pm
$15
Hip Hop Punch Tone Hip Hop Punch Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Urban Dance Complex (0)