Magnolia Fitness

Magnolia Fitness

Address & Info
116 Free Street,
Portland, ME 04101
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(888) 560-2923

www.magnoliafitness...
 
Contact Us

(888) 560-2923

www.magnoliafitness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Magnolia Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
8am - 8:50am
$14
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
Power Barre Express Power Barre Express
6:30pm - 7pm
$14
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
9:30am - 10:20am
$14
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
BUTI Yoga BUTI Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Friday, May 1, 2015
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
7:30am - 8am
$14
Barre Yoga Fusion Barre Yoga Fusion
12pm - 12:50pm
$14
BUTI Yoga BUTI Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Saturday, May 2, 2015
SURFSET drop in SURFSET drop in
8:15am - 9am
$16
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
9:30am - 10:20am
$14
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
Monday, May 4, 2015
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
8am - 8:50am
$14
SURFSET Yoga SURFSET Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$16
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
Power Barre Express Power Barre Express
6:30pm - 7pm
$14
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
9:30am - 10:20am
$14
Rasamaya Barre Rasamaya Barre
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$14
BUTI Yoga BUTI Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Barre Express Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Friday, May 8, 2015
SURFSET drop in SURFSET drop in
5:45am - 6:30am
$16
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
7:30am - 8am
$14
Barre Yoga Fusion Barre Yoga Fusion
12pm - 12:50pm
$14
BUTI Yoga BUTI Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Magnolia Fitness (0)