Zion Yoga

Zion Yoga

Address & Info
10700 Zion Drive,
Fairfax, VA 22032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(571) 318-9333

www.zionyogastudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Zion Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, September 1, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, September 5, 2014
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
3pm - 4pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8am - 9am
$20
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
10am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$20
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Meditation Meditation
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$20
Monday, September 8, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, September 12, 2014
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
3pm - 4pm
$20
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Meditation Meditation
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Zion Yoga (0)