Tungsten CrossFit

Tungsten CrossFit

Address & Info
169 S Behnke Rd,
Coldwater, MI 49036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(269) 830-7779

www.tungstencrossfi...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tungsten CrossFit
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, October 27, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Strength Session Strength Session
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, October 31, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m. CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m.
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, November 3, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Strength Session Strength Session
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, November 7, 2014
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Tungsten CrossFit (0)