Tungsten CrossFit

Tungsten CrossFit

Address & Info
169 S Behnke Rd,
Coldwater, MI 49036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(269) 830-7779

www.tungstencrossfi...
 
Contact Us

(269) 830-7779

www.tungstencrossfi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tungsten CrossFit
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, May 1, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m. CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m.
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, May 4, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Open Gym @ 5:15 Open Gym @ 5:15
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Open Gym @ 6:30 Open Gym @ 6:30
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, May 8, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m. CrossFit @ 10:00-11:00 a.m.
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, May 11, 2015
CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m. CrossFit @ 5:15-6:15 p.m.
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$30
CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m. CrossFit @ 6:30-7:30 p.m.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Tungsten CrossFit (0)